Betterlife || The diarygame 26-08-2024 || I spent a normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh14 days ago

1000040578.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you another new day Diarygame post of my past and today I am going to present all the activities of my day yesterday 26-08-2024 in my diary game. I basically recorded all the activities of my day from morning to evening and now I am presenting it to you.

Morning Time

Compared to other days, I wake up early in the morning and then freshen up with my mobile and enter Steemit to check some notifications. Then have a light breakfast of tea, wraps, biscuits, etc. and then sit down to work on Steemit for a while. After 8 am I need some vegetables for the noon market at a market down from my house. Arriving at the market, I see a variety of vegetables and fish. But from there I bought some vegetables, eggs, flour, bread, soya bean oil and some other food products as told from home and returned home. The market where I went to buy the food products is a minute's walk from my house, so I finished the market very quickly and returned home. Back home I have breakfast and then do other morning online and offline work.

1000040561.jpg1000040659.jpg

In the morning I went to the market to buy some food items

At Noon

After working in the morning after one o'clock at noon I finish shower and after shower spend some time on social side with mobile I have lunch. After lunch I walk around the house for a while and after the walk I go to bed for at noon rest. Coming to the bedside I noticed an interesting thing and that was my house cat was sleeping in a very unusual and funny way. Then I give the cat a good night's sleep before resting myself and then I fall asleep on one side of the bed.

1000040556.jpg1000040578.jpg

I arranged a comfortable bed for the cat to sleep at noon

Afternoon Time

I wake up after 5 pm and then I get out of bed and have a light afternoon snack to freshen up. One of my Steemian friends called me on my mobile while having breakfast in the afternoon to meet him. Basically my Steemian friend's house is in the same area as ours and he lives in Dhaka for work. He asked me to meet him as we had not been in touch for a long time. Then I agreed with him and went to the place he told me to meet him.

1000040658.jpg1000040663.jpg

I was waiting for my Steemian friend at the address given by my friend in the late afternoon

Night Time

A little later in the evening I met up with my Steemian friend and we exchanged skills. Then we walked from there to the market near my house and we both drank two cups of tea from a shop in the market. After drinking tea we wandered around to several other places in our area and discussed various personal and family matters between the two of us. Also we discuss about our only online workplace Steemit platform. Basically my Steemian friend is quite busy with his job work but still he took some time out of his work to visit me which I was quite happy about. After walking several streets and exchanging several words, we returned to each other's house. Back home I freshen up and then take some rest and finish dinner. After dinner I went straight to bed to sleep.

1000040666.jpg1000040665.jpg

Later in the evening when I met my Steemian friend

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.1
Period2024-08-29
ResultClub5050
 12 days ago 

Hello friend, how are you, thank you so much for sharing your beautiful moments with us through your posts, but I like your photography the most, your photography is really beautiful and you shared a picture of a cat, a cat is my favorite animal, I have two of my own. there is a cat

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 11 days ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann vai for your valuable support 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37