Betterlife || The Diarygame 25-03-2024 || I spent a normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

1000018497.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I came to you with a Diarygame post of an ordinary day dated 25-03-2024 which I spent a very ordinary day of Ramadan. So now I am presenting my Diarygame post dated 25-03-2024 before you.

Morning Time

During the month of Ramadan, I wake up early in the night and finish Sahri to break the fast. Then after the Fajr prayer, I went back to sleep to rest. After 9 am I wake up again and then freshen up and go to one of my student's house 1 km from my house to teach him. As it is Ramadan month, I teach my student in morning and afternoon and after 11 am I finish teaching, I come home and rest for a while and then do homework.

1000018468.jpg1000018469.jpg

In the morning when I teach my student

At Noon

After 12:00 noon I finish noon bath and then I change my clothes and go to the mosque next to the house for the noon Zohr prayer. After finishing noon prayer I return home and go to bed to rest. But due to loadshedding, I came out of my room for heat and lay on a swing against two big trees next to my house to relax with the coolness of nature. I spend at noon lying on the swing.

1000018500.jpg1000018497.jpg

At noon when I rest by swinging on the swing

Afternoon Time

When the afternoon Asr call comes, I get down from the swing and perform ablution and prepare for the prayer. Then I went to the mosque on time and prayed and after praying I went out for a walk with my friend as usual. My friend and I walk more than 2 km every afternoon to maintain our physical fitness. In the afternoon I go to the market with my friend and spend some time there. After wandering around from the market, I bought some Iftar and returned home. Back home I get ready for iftari and do ablution and prepare iftari.

1000018528.jpg1000018529.jpg

In the afternoon when I go out for a walk with my friend

Night Time

In the evening, when the Maghrib Adhan is called at the mosque near my house, I finish Iftar and then go to the mosque on time for the Maghrib prayer. After offering Maghrib prayer, I returned home and rested my tired body for a while and went to a shop near my house to buy a cold drink. Then I went to the shop near my house and bought a cold drink hoping to relax after the Iftar meal and returned home after drinking it. After returning home and resting for a while, the Azaan was called and I performed the Isha prayer and after finishing the prayer I returned home, had dinner and went to sleep.

1000018507.jpg1000018506.jpg

Cold Drink20 BDT0.5 Steem

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

This is how we all spend the days of Ramzan. In the morning you went to your student's house. Also, the environment in your village was very nice. It was great to see you bought cold drinks and spent the whole day very well. It was great to read your post.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Bro, I enjoyed reading your diary post. After getting fresh around 9 o'clock went to one of your student's house 1 km away from home to teach him. After 11 o'clock in the morning he came home and took some rest. In the afternoon he went to bed to rest. But leave the house for heat due to load shedding. Thanks a lot brother for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50