Betterlife || The Diarygame 24-12-2023 || I spent a normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

1000006434.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to present to you a Diarygame post of a typical day I spent on 24-12-2023. Yesterday or 24-12-2023 from morning to night I am now presenting to you in stages and I hope you will like my presentation.

Morning Time

Like every day, I woke up a bit late yesterday morning in winter and freshened up after breakfast and took a short walk in front of the house. At 10:33 am my uncle called me on my mobile and asked me to go to his house for personal reasons so I finished my bath after 11 am and left for my uncle's house which is 4 kms away from my house where I had to cross Bhairav ​​river midway to reach. is By 12 noon I reach my uncle home and then meet my uncle we discuss some things.

1000006448.jpg1000006449.jpg

On a winter morning when I cross the river to go to my uncle's house.

At Noon

Then after 1:00 p.m. Zohr azaan was called and I went with my uncle to a mosque near my uncle's house to offer Zohr prayer. I was very happy when I went to perform the Zohr prayer because almost every male person in the village turned up for the prayer. Then after performing noon prayer I returned home with my uncle and after having lunch talked to each member of the uncle's house for a while and then after some time I went to bed to rest.

1000006434.jpg1000006433.jpg

At noon when I go to the mosque of my uncle's village to pray.

Afternoon Time

I wake up in the afternoon to freshen up and then I prepare to leave for home. Although my uncle and aunt asked me to stay at their house but still I left my uncle's house and left for home in the fall afternoon. On my way back home in the afternoon I crossed the Bhairav ​​river and ate some food from a shop and reached home after wandering around for a while in the afternoon.

1000006452.jpg1000006451.jpg

In the evening when I reached my house from my uncle's house.

Night Time

After returning home in the evening, I freshened up and rested for a while and after resting, one of my friends called me on the mobile and asked me to go to the market. Then I went to Shiromani Bazar 1 km from my house with my friends. Meets and spends most of the night with them. Before returning home at 8:41 PM I buy one of my favorite fast food patties from the market for Bangladeshi 40 Taka or 1.66 Steem. Back home I freshen up and eat my favorite food then go to bed to sleep.

1000006450.jpg1000006380.jpg
1000006382.jpg1000006384.jpg

When I buy my favorite fast food chicken patties from the store for dinner.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 9 months ago 

Regards,
Winter means a laziness not wanting to get out of a warm bed. You passed the river and went to uncle's house. It is really good that all the people there are praying in congregation in the mosque Alhamdulillah. The nature pictures you shared look beautiful. Your choice of patties is my choice of Jhal patties.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.9
Period2023-12-25
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

You have spent the day very well especially walking by the river, prayer and many kinds of food you have eaten. I love spending time by the river. Only crossed the road over the bridge over the Bhairav ​​but never got to go for a walk along the Bhairav. I love the chicken patties that you once bought. Best wishes to you

 9 months ago 

হ্যালো ব্রাদার ,আপনাকে দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো, আপনার দিনটি অনেক ভালো কাটিয়েছেন, আপনার দিনের অনুভূতি গুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ.

 9 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43