Betterlife || The Diarygame 24-05-2024 || The story of a beautiful day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

1000023505.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. Today I am here to present to you my Diarygame post dated 24-05-2024 which I had a very good day. So now I present to you all the activities of the day I spent on 24-05-2024.

Morning Time

Normally yesterday or 24-05-2024 morning I woke up and then left my bed to freshen up. Then I walk around the yard for a while and then take my mobile and enter Steemit and observe various user posts. Then after 9 am I have breakfast and sit down to work on Steemit. But unfortunately the power goes out during work so I spend time with my kitten and two big cats at home. Let's say the cats are not our pets but they stay in our house for a long time because we also keep food for the cats during our meals so cats can always be seen on the balcony of my house.

1000023089.jpg1000023088.jpg

In the morning the cats were resting in front of my room

At Noon

Electricity comes to my house before 12 noon and then I charge my mobile and do some household work. After 1 pm I finish showering and change clothes and then have lunch. After lunch I took a short walk in the courtyard and then charged my mobile and played my favorite online mobile game PUBG for a while. I finished playing mobile games for about 1 hour at noon and went to bed after 3 pm to rest.

1000023404.png1000023405.png

I spend my noon free time playing mobile games

Afternoon Time

I wake up after 4:40 PM after my afternoon rest and then I leave my bed and freshen up. Then I changed my clothes and went to a secondary school ground half a kilometer from my house with my mobile phone because the village boys play sports there in the afternoon. But I rarely see my resident boys when they go to our Shiromani Secondary School ground and for some reason no one came to play on the field that day. However, with the sweet weather in the afternoon, the view of the field was quite pleasant, so I spent the afternoon in the premises of our village secondary school.

1000023505.jpg1000023506.jpg

I spend the beautiful afternoon in the field of Shiromani Secondary School of our village

Night Time

After evening I come back home and freshen up. As it was Friday, my student was off teaching that day so I freshened up and rested for a while and sat down to work on Steemit after 8pm. But due to severe headache I could not look at the mobile so I put the mobile aside and lay down again. After 10:00 pm my mother wakes me up and then I wake up and eat dinner. Then with my mobile in hand I entered the discord server because every Friday night our respected community moderator @mostofajaman vai hosts the weekly meeting. I was in his meeting shortly before going to bed at night where he was giving guidance to users on various topics. Then after 11 pm I fell asleep.

1000023411.png1000023409.png

My last activity of the day was to attend the weekly meeting at night

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Spending time in the open field in the afternoon is really a pleasure. I also like to spend time with my friends in the school grounds in the afternoon. Thank you for sharing your full day schedule with us.

 3 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, dear friend? Hope you are well and have a great 24/05/24. Thanks a lot for sharing your diarygame with us.

 3 months ago 

Hello brother, how are you. Your dairy game is really up to standard. You have very beautifully arranged the step by step dairy game and shared the beautiful moments with us. Thank you very much for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45