Betterlife || The Diarygame 21-08-2024 || Traveling from my hometown Khulna to Dhaka for a friend's house

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

1000039964.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you an enjoyable travel story of my day spent on 21-08-2024. Now I present to you all the activities I spent yesterday from morning to night including bus travel.

Morning Time

Yesterday morning I woke up fresh and finished my breakfast as usual. After breakfast my mother and 2 sisters went to the kitchen to make some pithas. Basically I will leave my city Khulna yesterday afternoon for which my mother made some pithas for me. Anyway in the kitchen my mom and sisters were making pitha and besides I did some homework. At the same time, since it was noon when I left the vehicle, I started preparing for this trip in the morning. In the morning I packed my bag and took a quick shower and then ate some pithas made by my mother. And the rest of everyone's free time I pass the time by playing mobile games.

1000040021.png1000040022.png

I spend some time in the morning playing mobile games

At Noon

I reached the ticket counter before 2 pm and waited for the bus. Then right on time we have the bus and then I get on the bus and wait for the bus to leave. At 2:20 pm our bus left Khulna for Dhaka and then I sat inside the house observing and enjoying the cloudy weather outside during the journey. During our journey our bus stopped at some more counters and picked up some passengers who had already collected tickets for Dhaka from the counters.

1000039955.jpg1000040026.jpg

Early noon, I left Khulna for Dhaka by bus

Afternoon Time

After a long journey of two or two and a half hours, our bus stopped at an oil pump and then we were given our first break of journey for 10 minutes. During the journey break I buy some light snacks which I plan to eat inside the car. After 10 minutes journey home our car is ready to resume the journey. And then all of us passengers sit in our respective seats in the bus. After a fixed time break our bus started again for our destination and then I started enjoying the travel time again. Some time after starting the journey in the afternoon our car's brake system locked up so we parked our car on the side of the highway road and started repairing the locked front wheels. After repairing for 20 minutes or more, our car started again for Dhaka.

1000039963.jpg1000039966.jpg
1000040027.jpg1000040028.jpg

After the midday break, when our vehicle resumed its journey, the brake system of our vehicle locked up within moments

Night Time

Mainly due to car brake lock problem the car journey took a bit more time and then after completing the journey our car reached Dhaka after evening. Sitting in Dhaka, I sent a reply and came to my friend's house and on reaching my friend's house, I freshened up and rested for a while. After some time rest after 9 pm I organized a meeting on WhatsApp in which we were present several Steemian and the main purpose of our meeting was that we will organize a meetup together with some Steemian and meetup in Dhaka. After the meeting at night I eat dinner and after dinner I quickly fall asleep with a tired body.

1000039971.jpg1000039973.jpg
1000039982.png1000039981.png

At the end of the journey, I reached my friend's house in the evening and then rested for a while and had a meeting with my Steemian friends on What,s app

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.9
Period2024-08-23
ResultClub5050


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71