Betterlife || The Diarygame 14-03-2024 || Had a good 3rd Ramadan amidst the busy schedule

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

1000018010.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I have appeared among you with my diarygame post of the 3rd Ramadan on 14-03-2024. As you all know now is the month of Ramadan which is a holy month for the people of the Muslim community all over the world. So I present to you my activities spent on this special day of Ramadan.

The Diarygame Game

During the month of Ramadan, we Muslim community who observe fasting wake up in the last half of the night to eat sahri to break the fast. You may all know that a fasting person cannot drink a single drop of water from dawn to dusk. We have to remain fasting for the entire day so in the last half of the night of 14-03-2024 we wake up and eat Sahri and then go to sleep after Fajr prayer. After 9 am I woke up fresh and went to my student's house to teach him. My student's house was about 1 km from my house.

1000018009.jpg1000017998.jpg

In the morning when I go to his house to teach my student

In the morning I finished my student teaching and returned home after 11 am and then rested for a while. I'm a little tired from my student's house because I walked all the way in the sun. After 12 noon I get ready for bath and then finish my afternoon bath. After the afternoon bath, I put on the circumcised clothes to go to Namaz. Then after 1:00 p.m., with the Zohr call to prayer, I dressed in Sunnati clothes and put on fragrant perfume and left for the mosque. Then after noon prayer I visit my deceased grandmother's grave and return home and rest again. Mainly because of the hot sun on the day, I was tired with little work.

1000018011.jpg1000018010.jpg

Dressed in circumcised clothes and perfumed as I set out for the mosque to pray.

In the late afternoon I wake up after my rest and then I leave my bed and freshen up. Then I take a walk through the streets around my house. As it is the month of Ramadan and I am fasting, I refrain from doing heavy housework for now. At the beginning of the afternoon, the Asr call is made from the mosque near my house and then I perform ablution and prepare for the prayer and leave for the mosque. After finishing namaz after 5 pm I left for bazaar to buy some eggs.

1000018014.jpg1000018000.jpg
1000017890.jpg1000018002.jpg
NamePrice in BDTPrice in Steem
30 pieces of eggs320 Taka8 Steem
1 kg cucumber80 Taka2 Steem

In the afternoon after buying the products from the market I returned home and then performed ablution and prepared for Iftar. I return home from the market at 6:00 pm and after breaking the fast at 6:14 in the evening I finish the Maghrib prayer. Basically iftar time with family is really more enjoyable. Anyway after finishing the Maghrib prayer I rest for a while and then I go to teach a student near my house. After 8pm I finished teaching my student and returned home and went to the mosque after performing ablution for the night Esha prayer. At night after offering Isha and Taraweeh prayers, I return home and have a light breakfast and then go to my bed for a quick sleep.

1000017895.jpg1000017999.jpg

In the evening when I finish iftar with my family

Like today this was my presentation of the 3rd day of Ramadan spent on 14-03-2024 I presented all the activities from morning to night and I hope you will like my presentation.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @mvchacin friend for your valuable support 👌

 4 months ago 

As a Muslim we should keep fast.you kept fast, it is must for everyone. You have done various task in this day. You bought necessary things. You prepared ifter and took it. Best of luck brother

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.3
Period2024-03-16
Club Status5050
 4 months ago 

Usted hizo muchas actividades este día, dio clases a sus estudiantes y camino mucho mucho para llegar a sus casas, hizo sus oraciones y también las compras, fue un día muy productivo para usted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45