Betterlife || The Diarygame 13-05-2024 || A story of an ordinary day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

1000022897.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here again to present to you my Diarygame post of one day and now I am presenting to you my Diarygame post dated 13-05-2024 which you may like.

Morning Time

Yesterday I woke up after 8 am and as soon as I woke up I took my mobile and entered to check Steemit notifications. After spending some time on steemit, I get out of bed and freshen up and after 9 am I have breakfast. After having breakfast, I walked for a while in front of the house and then I saw three kittens of our house in front of my door who were resting on the floor of the house in the heat. I spend the morning playing mischief with that cute cat.

1000023019.jpg1000023018.jpg

On a hot summer day, the kittens were resting in front of my door

At Noon

After all the morning work, I finish my bath in the early afternoon. After my afternoon bath I change my clothes and then perform the noon prayer from the mosque near my house. I return home after 2 pm after offering noon prayer and have lunch back home. After lunch, I walk for 10 minutes on the streets around the house to exercise my body. At midday I went back to bed to rest and then took my mobile and played my favorite mobile game Clash Of Clan for a while. Since I don't have work in the afternoon, I spend my free time playing COC games, and in the late afternoon I fall asleep on my bed to rest.

1000023025.png1000023024.png

I play my favorite mobile games during my free time at noon

Afternoon Time

I wake up after 5 pm after midday rest and wake up fresh. Then my friend Rakib came to my house and I my friend Rakib and my cousin went out for an afternoon walk on the river bank. Basically my cousin Tushar is new to the Steemit platform so we were teaching him all the rules of the Steemit platform. We all liked the cool breeze on the river bank in the afternoon so we stayed there till evening and I spent the afternoon with my friends on the river bank.

1000023022.jpg1000023023.jpg

A beautiful afternoon spent with friends by the river

Night Time

After spending the afternoon with friends at the river bank, we return home in the evening. Then back home I freshen up and go to my bed to rest for a while. After resting I decide to go to teach my student and while going to teach the student I buy my favorite Jhal Murdi from a street shop and share it with the student. At eight o'clock in the night I went out to teach one of my distant students whose house is about one kilometer away from my house. I reach my student's house after 8:30 PM and finish teaching my student after 10 PM. After teaching I come back home and freshen up and have dinner. After having dinner and gossiping with family members for a while, after eleven o'clock I went to bed to sleep and thus I ended my day's activities.

1000022824.jpg1000022897.jpg

After reaching the student's house, I share the Jhalmuri I bought with the student, which is a very favorite food of me and my student

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You had a very organized day. It is really very hot at this time. Humans and animals are all troubled. Three cats are resting outside in front of your door. These moments also look very nice to watch. You enjoyed Bhelpuri, which is really a very light and tasty food. Everyone in our house also likes Bhelpuri. Keep sharing your daily routine with all of us. Be happy, stay healthy.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much friend for your valuable comment 👌😊

 2 months ago 

😊

 2 months ago 

Spending time with friends, eating Bhelpuri together, playing games on mobile in free time, all these things make the whole day memorable. I enjoyed the whole day a lot, this is clearly evident from your post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @jyoti-thelight mam for your valuable support 😊

You are right, everyone's condition is bad in summer. Anyway, I like your kitten. If you want, you can give me the red cat.🙃🥰😻

I enjoyed reading about your daily and personal life in form if diary game. You kittens look cute and healthy, and they're attractive though I'm not a fan of kittens and cat. Spending quality time with friends is one of my daily routine too, because i find joy and happiness doing that and I learn a lot during the process.

I really enjoyed reading your diary game I like it best I like your favorite game coc. it's my favorite game too I used to play this game in 2016 I haven't played it since 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54