Betterlife || The Diarygame 13-04-2024 || A story of an ordinary day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

1000019701.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here with you with a Diarygame post of a new day's activity that I had a very good day. So now I am presenting to you my Diarygame post dated 13-04-2024.

Morning Time

On the morning of the third day of the holy Eid-ul-Fitr, I woke up on time and then I woke up and entered steemit with my mobile. After waking up in the morning, I finished my breakfast and walked for a while in the courtyard of the house. After walking for a while, I sit in the courtyard of my house and start writing a powerup post to participate in the weekly powerup contest in "Hindwhale Community" and I pass the morning like this.

1000019705.png1000019704.png
Post link
Post link
At Noon

After finishing work on steemit in the morning, after 12 noon, I left my mobile and rested for a while and finished my bath in time. At this moment of extreme heat, the sky is sometimes clear and sometimes cloudy, so both hot and cold weather conditions prevailed. However, after noon bath, I quickly finished my lunch and went to his house to teach my student on this third day of Eid. On this third day of Eid only, as the student was at home and I had no work, I went to his house to teach him and after finishing the teaching on time, I returned home and rested at noon.

1000018925.jpg1000018923.jpg

At noon when I go to the student's house to teach my student

Afternoon Time

After my afternoon rest I was woken up by my friend Rakib's call in the afternoon and then I woke up fresh and went to Shiromani market which is 1 km away from my house for a walk with my friend Rakib. After going to Shiromani market me and my friend Rakib take a decision and that is we will go to Khulna and have dinner at a restaurant. As said and done and that was it then we left for Khulna from Shiromani Bazar and reached there before evening.

1000019703.jpg1000019702.jpg

We reached Khulna in the late afternoon

Night Time

Dusk fell shortly after we reached Khulna and my friend Rakib and I spent some time walking through the inner streets of Khulna. Our intention was to first spend some time on foot in Khulna town and then have dinner at a good restaurant. Anyway after 8pm we went to a restaurant called "Cloud Nine" and finished our dinner by ordering a platter for "Bangladeshi 220 Taka or 7.85 Steem." After dinner we returned home and went to bed to sleep fresh.

1000019166.jpg1000019701.jpg
1000019167.jpg1000019169.jpg

I finished my dinner at Khulna's famous hotel "Cloud Nine" restaurant

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 last month 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. You wake up in the afternoon after rest by your friend Rakib's call and then wake up fresh and walk with your friend Rakib to Shiromani Bazar which is 1 km away from home. Rakib decides to go to Khulna and have dinner at a restaurant called Cloud Nine. Went to restaurant. And had dinner there. Thanks a lot bro for sharing.

Waalaikum salam, thanks to Allah, I am perfectly fine. I really enjoyed reading your post. You have made a great post. First thing in the morning you wake up, then you have your breakfast. After having breakfast, you applied in the Hindwell community contest, so you created a post for it. In the after noon, you went to friend's house. Then after that, you made a program with your friend Rakib. We will have dinner out. So you reached Khulna market. Then when you reached the hotel, Hotel Cloud Nine is a very famous hotel, as you said. You had dinner there. It was very nice to read your post. You shared a very good diary. Best wishes 💕😊

It was great to read the post and you must have had a great day today. you ate very tasty food

Waalaikum Assalam I really enjoyed reading your post mashallah you made a good post with hard work and you informed us about your daily life you first thing in the morning had breakfast and after that in Hindwhile community Applied and prepared a post for it and indeed this hotel is very famous.

Though your day was a little but hectic you still found joy in teaching your students ans going out with your friend rakib for a 1km walk. We're living in a life paced world, but even with that, you're always a type that love this your friend so much because I've been following your personal life here on Steemit. I love what you always to be happy especially here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66