Betterlife || The Diarygame 11-07-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

20230712_181718.jpg
Image Created By Photo Collage Maker App.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I have come to you with the Diarygame post of yesterday or 11-07-2023. Yesterday I had a very busy time on Steemit and I present to you the diarygame of this busy time.

Morning Time

Like everyday yesterday I wake up in the morning fresh and eat some biscuits and crackers for a light breakfast. Then sat down with the mobile to announce the winner of a papercraft contest in the "Steem Fashion&Style" community organized by me and to post the powerup in the "Hindwhale Community". After some time I choose a winner and post the winner announcement and sit down again to post steem powerup after having breakfast. I spend most of the morning posting on the steemit platform.

Screenshot_20230712-182556_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230712-180953_Chrome.jpg

My morning activities on steemit

At Noon Time

Shortly before 12 noon my friend called me on mobile and asked me to go to his house. Distance from my house to my friend's house is only 5/7 minutes if walking. Then when I went to my friend's house he asked me to go with him to their farming land and I left with him for their land. Yesterday the weather was quite pleasant as the sky was quite cloudy and a cool breeze blew over the cultivated land. After finishing the work in the cultivation land, we came home.

20230711_111329.jpg20230711_115632.jpg

In at noon with a friend when going to their cultivation

Afternoon Time

Yesterday afternoon I finished my rest and went for a walk alone to the riverside. Yesterday my other friends didn't go out due to bad weather so I went for a walk by the river by myself. As the sky was cloudy yesterday and the cool breeze was flowing around, I went to the river to enjoy the nature.

20230703_053858.jpg20230703_053922.jpg

When I enjoy the cool breeze by the river in the afternoon.

Evening Time

In the evening, I quickly returned home and organized a papercraft contest on the occasion of the new week in the "Steem Fashion&Style" community. Because my previous week's contest ended. I continued to pick posts to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10 week6 by organizing the papercraft contest which was my activity yesterday evening.

Screenshot_20230712-181004_Chrome.jpg

Yesterday evening I organized the weekly papercraft contest.

At Night

After 8:30 PM I freshen up and go to teach one of my students and after finishing teaching I come back home after 10 PM and freshen up again. After finishing dinner, I started preparing post for Engagement Challenge. After more than 3 long hours I prepare the Engagement Challenge post and after that post I go to sleep in the middle of the night.

Screenshot_20230712-182518_Chrome.jpg

Yesterday midnight when I posted for the Engagement Challenge.

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

You spent more times in steemit community. Truly it was amazing moments. Wow ,you enjoyed the cool Breeze by river. Your photography was very beautiful. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

আপনার পোষ্ট পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম যে আপনি অনেক ব্যস্ত ছিলেন। এই ব্যস্ততার মাঝেও আপনি আমাদের মাঝে ডায়েরি শেয়ার করতে ভূলেন নাই। ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44