Betterlife || The Diarygame 09-12-2023 || The day was my cousin's wedding day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

1000004365.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you a diarygame post of a special day I spent and today I am going to highlight all the activities I spent on my cousin's wedding day. Last 09-12-2023 was my cousin's wedding so it was a busy day for me and I am now presenting you the Diarygame of that day.

Morning Time

On this day of cousin's wedding, I woke up early in the morning and freshened up on time and went to cousin's house after finishing breakfast. My cousin's house is next to my house and when I reached my cousin's house, my fufa i.e. my cousin's father asked me and my other cousin to buy some rose flowers from the market. My sisters will decorate my house with these roses so me and my cousin went to the market and bought a total of 10 roses at the rate of Bangladeshi 10 Taka or 0.37 Steem each.

1000004350.jpg1000004349.jpg

When I am in the market to buy the necessary ingredients for the wedding.

At Noon

After buying flowers and returning home, I finished my bath very quickly and then got ready to pray. Then after 2 o'clock in the afternoon I went to the wedding house to invite the wedding house. After being invited to the wedding house, I and my other brother-in-law prepare special food for the groom because the groom will be present among us in a short time. In late afternoon we prepare separate food for the groom and wait for the groomsmen.

1000004355.jpg1000004364.jpg

At the end of lunch when we arrange the plate of special food for the groom

Afternoon Time

Then after 4 pm the groom reaches the wedding house and then we welcome the groom according to our village rules. Then with the bridegroom we engage in various arguments in fun and thus spend some more time. Later we feed the bridegrooms and after completing their full respectable activities in the afternoon send off my sister-in-law with her new groom to her in-laws house.

1000004366.jpg1000004365.jpg

In the afternoon when the groomsmen arrive

Night Time

In the evening after the wedding activities are over I go back to my house and freshen up and rest for a while. Then my two younger sisters came to me and told me to take them to the market to feed Fuska. Then me and my cousin went to the market with my sisters and each of us bought fuska from a fuska shop. Then we went straight home. Back home I was a bit tired so quickly freshened up and went to bed which was my routine that night.

1000004398.jpg1000004400.jpg

At night when I go to the market with my two sisters to eat fuchka.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Welcome back, after a long time you back.You enjoy a very special moment in your cousin's wedding.Thank you for sharing a nice dairy blog with us.stay well.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.3
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43