Betterlife || The Diarygame 09-09-2023

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

IMG-20230909-WA0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I have appeared among you with a new Diarygame post dated 09-09-2023. Yesterday or 09-09-2023 I am presenting to you all day activities from morning till night and I hope you will like my post.

Morning Time

Yesterday morning like everyday I woke up after 8 am and got out of bed fresh and finished my breakfast. Then I took the mobile in hand and started preparing the Post of Engagement Challenge S12W1 for Steemit. At one point of writing the engagement post I feel a little bad so I go for a morning walk on the banks of the lake near my house. At 11:33 AM I finished my walk and came back home and chopped some firewood for my mother's cooking.

20230905_111649.jpg20230905_111612.jpg

In the morning when I go out for a walk on the bank of the lake near my house.

Noon Time

It is 1 pm to finish the housework and then I finish chopping wood and rest for a while. Then after resting, I finished taking a shower, ate lunch and took my mobile phone and entered steemit to review engagement post in "Steem Fashion&Style" community. After lunch I do several engagement post reviews and later go to bed for some rest.

Screenshot_20230910-115010_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230910-115044_Chrome.jpg

At noon when I review some engagement posts.

Afternoon Time

After 5 pm I woke up to my friend's call. Basically since I haven't seen my friend Rakib for a long time, my friend Rakib came to my house to hang out together in the afternoon. Then I freshen up and go for a walk with my friend Rakib. I went with my friend after a long time to our familiar Bhairav ​​river and I was feeling pretty good. I spend all afternoon with my friend Rakib by the river.

IMG-20230909-WA0001.jpgIMG-20230909-WA0000.jpg

In the afternoon when I spend time with my friend by the river.

Evening Time

In the evening I take an autorickshaw to my home with my friend and then freshen up. Then I sat in my room for a while and watched various Facebook videos on my mobile. After spending some time on Facebook I went to teach one of my students near my house. When I went to teach my students one of their pet kittens sat next to me and started mischievous with me.

20230905_202402.jpg20230905_202351.jpg

When the pet cat at my student's house came next to me and did mischief.

Night Time

After 9 pm I finish teaching and come back home and then I attend team meeting of our "Steem For Bangladesh" community. Our team meeting ends sometime before 10pm and then I finish dinner. After dinner I took a short walk through the balcony of my house and at 10:23 pm I went to my bed. Then sometimes I wake up at night and review some user posts of the "Steem For Bangladesh" community. At 11:37 pm I finished the post review and fell asleep.

Screenshot_20230909-211700_Discord.jpgScreenshot_20230910-115742_Chrome.jpg

My activities at night included attending community team meetings and reviewing user posts.

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার কিছু মূল্যবান সময় আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। সত্যি ভাই স্টিম ফর বাংলাদেশ কমিটির মিটিং মানেই। আমাদের জন্য ভালো হয়। এটা জেনে ভালো লাগলো যে আপনারা সব সময় আমাদের চিন্তা করেন। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 10 months ago 

@ mdkamran99 ভাই, আসসালামু আলাইকুম। মাশাল্লা এত বেস্ততার মাঝেও এমন সুন্দর একটি ডাইরী গেম লিখেছেন এবং আমাদের উপহার দিয়েছেন সেজন্য আরেকবার আপনাকে সালাম জানাই। আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আপনি চমৎকার মন্তব্যের জন্য। আমি আপনার কমেন্ট দেখে বেশ খুশি হলাম।

 10 months ago 

@mdkamran99 vai, your article is really fantastic.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.0 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 947.135 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub 100
 10 months ago 

আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভ কামনা। ব্যস্ততাকে পাশে রেখেও আপনার সক্রিয়তা আমাদের অনুপ্রেরণা জোগায়!ধন্যবাদ আপনার দিনটাকে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 68, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54