Betterlife || The Diarygame 07-01-2024 || Yesterday was the day of Bangladesh National Parliament election.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

1000007333.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I came to you with a Diarygame post of a new day spent by me. The day was yesterday on which our national parliament election was held in Bangladesh and now I present to you the Diarygame of this special day.

Morning Time

As it is winter, I woke up a bit late yesterday and finished a light breakfast fresh. .After breakfast I take a short walk in front of my house and then on my friend's phone call I go to their house because me and my friend will go to the polling station together to vote for the election. After 11 am I went to my friend's house and left for the polling station with him. As the polling station is near from my house we reached the polling station very quickly where there was a lot of crowd for which we waited for a while.

1000007334.jpg1000007273.jpg

In the morning when I left for the polling station with my friend to vote.

At Noon

It was 12 noon to wait at the polling station and then I saw my family members in a crowd of people including my mother, two sisters, aunt and some neighbors next door. Then I went to some people working there to collect the voter numbers of my family members and got all the serial numbers. Then we wait for a while after polling on time and return home after 2 pm and finish bath. After my noon bath I had lunch and lay down on my bed to rest.

1000007337.jpg1000007333.jpg

When we arrive at the polling ground for the election at noon.

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon I wake up and freshen up and go to the street in front of my house to know the status of the election. Election posters were still hanging around the streets. We had two parties in the elections here, Independent and Awami League. Then in the afternoon I spent time wandering around the streets of my village and at the same time we were a bit excited to know the results of the elections.

1000007270.jpg1000007269.jpg

Two parties in the election field

Night Time

In the evening my friend called me again on mobile and asked me to go out with him and then I went with my friend to Shiromani Bazar which is 1 km from my house to hear the poll hearing. Then we went to Shiromani Bazar and after waiting for a while we got to know that Awami League had won the polls because of which Awami League's Victory Ullam Procession came out in the market which we also enjoyed from there. Although I did not involve myself in any political work, I myself enjoyed the festivities of such a vote and returned home by 8 pm. Back home I freshen up and finish dinner and then go to bed and spend some time playing mobile games. After 11:00 pm I fell asleep without waking up at night because I was very sleepy.

1000007279.jpg1000007353.jpg

When at night we attend the market to know the results of the election.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-08
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable review

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.

Curated by @ridwant

 8 months ago 

Masha Allah Your content is beautiful and interesting. You have accepted your right to vote as a conscious citizen of Bangladesh. Have a nice day and may your side win.🥰

 8 months ago 

After passing long five years we get the fixed day to go to the polling station so polling day we all should go to the polling station and prove our citizenship in Bangladesh by voting for our happy candidate. It is really a very special day for us.

 8 months ago 

You had a very happy day. And you spent the whole day in the middle of many activities. I am very happy to hear that Awami League has won in your village. Only candidates for improvement can bring the improvement of the country. Your favorite team won and you felt it with joy. Best wishes for you to spend your days happylly @mdkamran99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34