Betterlife || The Diarygame 01-01-2024 || Today I met my favorite Steemian friend @shiftitamanna.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

1000006937.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I come to you with a Diarygame post on the first day of New Year 2024, the day I left my hometown Khulna and went to Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh to meet my steemian friend @shiftitamanna. The day was quite enjoyable for me as at the same time I was looking for a job in ACI company that day. Anyway, now I present to you all the activities I spent on the first day of the new year that you might like.

Morning Time

Yesterday 01-01-2024 the day started in Dhaka city as I reached my steemian friend @shiftitamanna's house in Dhaka at 4 am and as I was tired after a long journey I went straight to bed to rest which was already prepared for me. Then in the morning I wake up fresh and then finish my breakfast. Funny thing is that my steemian friend's 10 year old cat slept with me and woke up with me at 8am. Anyway after finishing breakfast my steemian friend talked to me for a while then he said goodbye to me and left for his workplace and I also went to ACI company to observe the new work. In the morning I spend time at the new workplace because I will spend that day until noon and observe their work.

1000006840.jpg1000006940.jpg

When my steemian friend's cat wakes up with me in the morning. (Ha ha😂).

At Noon

I was originally called by aCI company to give an idea of ​​their work and if I liked it they were willing to take me on with them. Then when I went to their office, an office official asked me to go and learn the job with two people which was basically marketing work. Anyway I spend time with people of ACI company from morning till 2 pm and observe their work I come back to my friends house. I originally came to meet my friend @shiftitamanna and applied for job at ACI company as my optional. Then at noon after returning home I finished my bath and finished lunch with his family and went to bed to rest.

1000006943.jpg1000006942.jpg

When I went out to learn the workings of the company with two company boys wearing red bags.

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon my friend @shiftitamanna returned home after finishing his office work and then woke me up. I wake up freshen up and then spend some time talking with my friend and his family. Then when my friend sat down to eat, I went back to my room and saw my friend's total three cats occupying the entire bed, which was quite funny. Anyway while my friend eats I spend time with her three cats and then we decide to go for a walk later in the evening.

1000006848.jpg1000006849.jpg

When my resting bed is occupied by cats😂

Night Time

Me, my friend @shiftitamanna and her younger sister, younger sister's groom when I was supposed to return to Khulna by night bus, four of us went to a fast food shop and wandered around for some time. After a full day evening we spent some time together and had a light breakfast which was quite an enjoyable time. I want to know how my friend @shiftitamanna feels about being the new community curator and we spend a lot of time discussing Steemit. Then when it was time to go back to my hometown Khulna I said goodbye to my friend @shiftitamanna and other family members and left for my hometown Khulna. It was quite enjoyable for us to spend such time with Steemian friends and meet them for the first time

1000006884.jpg1000006937.jpg
1000006886.jpg1000006880.jpg

When I spend enjoyable time at night with my steemian friend and her family members.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.9
Period2024-01-02
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32