About "My precious gift of life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. After many days today I am going to participate in a special contest among you. The main topic of today's contest is about my gift. And today's contest is organized by @mostofajaman (Modarator). So I thank @mostofajaman who organized such a valuable contest. However, I will now discuss the topics of today's contest.

20221103_183409.jpg

The name of the precious gift of my life

The precious gift of my life is called I Phone 12 Pro max. It is a mobile phone and it was gifted to me by my brother-in-law. My uncle lives in Italy for a long time. He knows my most favorite or hobby is mobile phone. So he gifted me I Phone 12 Pro max this year or 23 April 2022. My uncle sent this mobile as a surprise gift for me from Italy. That is, he gave this gift without telling me which is very precious and fond of me.

20221103_184958.jpg

This gift was bought and sent from Italy for me by my uncel on 23rd April 2022

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh
What3wordhttps://w3w.co/tycoons.goodbye.geese

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

A brief introduction to my precious gift

My precious gift is called I Phone 12 Pro Max. This mobile of mine was first released globally on 13 November 2020. My mobile is of Pacific blue color and it is a 5G smartphone. My mobile display is 6.7 inches and it has 3687 mAh battery. This mobile has RAM 6 GB & ROM 256 GB. The power of this smartphone of my gift is Apple A14 Bionic (5 nm) CPU which is the most powerful CPU in the smartphone world. My mobile phone weighs 228 grams.

20220927_090027.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh
What3wordhttps://w3w.co/tycoons.goodbye.geese

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

The value of the gift I received

My prized gift is a mobile phone called Apple 12 Pro Max. Although the mobile was gifted to me from Italy and I don't know how much the mobile phone was bought by my uncle. But I have listed the price of the mobile phone according to my country's calculation.

AB
MY Gift nameI Phone 12 Pro max 256 GB
Bangladeshi Price Now161,999 taka ( Official)
USD price$1620 (Bangladeshi money calculation)
Main Price USD$1100
Steem is required for purchase7043 steem (Bangladeshi money calculation)

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

This was the post I presented in today's contest. I hope you like my gift too.

Invite 4 friends : @farjana123, @maslam001, @riki2000, @enamul17.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq5apHZobMTWv6NMMiJbV1U56dwiZhL8N3tLiVCvmEwCGFraX186sjsJAtFnsYXKEDFLhnoUGxZ2Mk.png

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আই ফোনের সবকিছুই ভালো। শুধু ব্যাটারি ব্যাকআপ ব্যতীত
গিফট পেতে কেনা পছন্দ করে। আমরা সবাই গিফট পেতে পছন্দ করি। আর যদি সেই গিফটি হয় আইফোন তাহলে তো কোন কথাই নেই।

 2 years ago 

12 pro max ar battery backup onk vlo. tnx for your valuable comment.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করার জন্য

যদি আমাদের কেউ আইফোন গিফট করত? 😜 খুব সুন্দর কনটেস্ট অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period04/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 442.412 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in ngoenyi's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76