Better Life with steem. The Dairy game, 09/04/2024. One of the best days I've ever had .

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

--Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim--

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.Hope you all are well by God's grace.I am very well. Today I will share my day with you, insha'Allah.

IMG_20240409_101450.jpg

Alhamdulillah, today was a beautiful day. Because, today I came to meet my relatives in my own house.Our month of Ramadan is almost at an end. So Eid is not too late. So this is a very happy time for all of us. Anyway today like everyday I woke up at 3:00 AM and got ready to eat Sehri. I sat down to eat Sehri with the people of my Nanu's house.Along with me, my uncle, aunt, brother and grandmother all sat down to eat Sehri. Let's all play together. It took us about 30 minutes to eat Sehri. And then the time is about 3:45 minutes. Finally after finishing sehri I took some rest. Then 4:15 gave the call to Fajr prayer. So I headed towards the mosque to pray. Then after Fajr prayer I came home. I rested for a while and fell asleep again in the morning.I woke up around 9 am. The most important thing I do today is to visit my own father's house Charpalisha. I used to live in my maternal grandmother's house. I had to come to my own house today for an emergency. So I left to come to my own house. I came to Bastala around 10:30 to reach Charpalisha and took a car from there. While coming by car, I stopped in the middle of the road, on one of my errands. And my job is to press my pants.Finally when my work was done I left for my home again and reached my home around 12:30 pm. Came home and met some of my friend and spend some time with them.

IMG_20240409_175526.jpg

After wandering around for a while, I sat down again. Then if we didn't feel like it, we all went to Saju uncle's shop to play Keram. My younger brother Shakib, Piyas, Akbar and I played Keram together.We spend a lot of time playing Keram. It was around 2:00 p.m. So we all went to each other's house to take bath. It was 2:30 in the morning to take a shower. Then I talk to my father on phone video call for a while. They ask me to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr with great joy. After talking to them for about 20 minutes I sat again for a while.

IMG_20240409_155908.jpg

After watching videos on phone for about half an hour, I feel very tired. So I lie in bed for a while. While lying down, it was time for our Iftar. One of the rabbis of my area, Mohammad Tota Akand, invited us all for Iftar. So we leave for iftar at his house. At 5:45 we arrived at his house.The imam of our mosque presented some Islamic discourses to all of us. We were all impressed by his speech. And he prayed for iftar at the moment before iftar. We all joined him in prayer.Finally he finished the prayer at six 15 minutes. Then some older brothers and uncles from my area came to us with Iftar. They distributed Iftar among us very nicely.

IMG_20240409_181608.jpg

I was joined in the iftar by my elder and younger brothers and several elders of the area. Among them are Naeem, Shakib, Rakib, Pius, Momin, Akbar, Sunny, Sajal and many others.At 6:25 the Maghrib call is called, so we start breaking the fast. When peacefully we break the fast and pray Maghrib. Around 7:00 pm when all our work is done we go to our house. After coming home, we rested for a while and gathered again. Then we all went for a walk in Bhavki Bazar. Roaming there we again started towards home around 9:00 and reached home around 9:30. When we come home we all go to each other's house for dinner.

IMG_20240410_013403.jpg

After eating and drinking we all went back to our Saju uncle's shop. Then we all sit down and chat a bit. It was around 10:30. Finally we all decided to sleep in our room. So my younger brother and elder brother Saqib Naeem Akbar and I are not ready to sleep in our room.And we all chatted till 11pm and fell a sleep. Thus I finished my day's work.Finally, I thanked Almighty Allah for making me enjoy such a beautiful day.

Thank you all so much for reading and viewing my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you enjoyed a lot. If you get delicious food and get to play cricket then what can be a better day than this?
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44