The Diary Game||Date: 07-06-2024|| An interesting moment

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hello beautiful & handsome steemians across the world.
Greetings to each & every one of you
Trust u all are enjoying your day.
Walk with me as I spell out how I spent my day yesterday.
Love you ALL❤️

The was heavy rainfall last night till the following morning & it almost disrupted my plan for the day.
I woke up by 6;34am when the rain was still going on .
After getting myself fixed up with my normal morning routine.
I then looked through the window yearning for the rain to stop, but hey, no way.

I had In mind that the following day (morning) I will go get my cassava at the milling place by 7:30am so I can start processing it for garri. Not until 9;42am the rain stop.
I was then set to go pick it... Moving a mile away from the house then the rain began again.
So I had to angrily run home and wait again for the rain to stop. But then, no way. I waited till 10;37am.
I then decided to go get myself breakfast first.
I had to cook bean and eat it with plantain.
So then, I get started while waiting for the rain to stop.

1000040493.jpg
breakfast

After the rain stop by 11;53am, I had to quickly rush to cassava mill.
Cassava processing are composed into 7 stages depending on what you want to use it for.
To get my process cassava. After then, I took it home and started shifting it so I can fry it.
One of my besties Female friend came and assisted me.
We did it together till evening around 8pm, we were yet to finish it because it was much and we started very late.
It got to a point that she was so tired, she had to leave me and went inside the room to rest.
Me doing this thing alone, I had to be strong so I can finish it before 10;pm.
And behold, it was not up to 10pm, we finished everything.
I then went on to prepare my evening meal.
After that, I packed everything inside the house. Get to the bathroom, freshen up, eat and rest for the day.
The quantity was huge.

1000040489.jpg
My friend assisting me

1000040479.jpg
sifting the garri

1000040483.jpg
frying the garri

1000040491.jpg
finished product

1000040485.jpg
Finished late

Many thanks to each and everyone of you for stopping by.
It an interesting time to say we should always do what we know best. Do it with passion as the result is awaiting.
Once again, thank you ALL.

I invite @heriadi @goodybest and @zekanem to participate in this diary game.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI21.3
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-08
 3 months ago 

Hi Dear hope you doing well. You share such a beautiful day story with all of us. First you dine a breakfast which look so delicious and special the. You made a traditional food which you spend most if time best wishes for Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52