Winter Travel Blog - 11 Dec 2023 | Bike ride on the highway in winter and eat different foods

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231211_133730.jpg


My Travel Blog

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So now I will share with you my winter bike travel blog. I captured this last Monday. When I went for a bike ride in the morning I captured the whole day's journey to present to you. I have videoed and photographed the moment of each place to present to you. So I will introduce it to you slowly.

First I left my house and met my friend, because me and my friend will go on a bike tour. So we put on good winter clothes because it is very cold in the streets.


IMG_20231211_080450.jpg

We wore winter clothes to travel


Then we started traveling. Today we will go from Sakhipur city to Tangail city for a need. So after we started traveling we saw a lot of fog on the road. In fact we felt so cold in the fog that it was indescribable. We were traveling in fog, I was behind and my friend was driving the bike. So after a while I saw a man selling date juice on the side of the road. So we were standing on the side of the road drinking palm juice. It was a very nice feeling when we drank the date juice.


IMG_20231211_081845.jpgIMG_20231211_081836.jpg
IMG_20231211_081829.jpgIMG_20231211_081254.jpg

We ate date palm juice on a winter morning


date palm juice price1 Glass - 20 BDT0.8 Steem

After finishing the meal, we paid the price of the juice and started our journey again. So we felt very cold traveling in the fog. So slowly I passed different stations one after another. There were many stations on our road. After passing through various stations we felt that the bike driver needed to be changed.

Because it is not possible for one to drive for so long. So I asked my friend to get off the bike and I will drive the bike. In the meantime, I made a short video while driving on the highway, which I am presenting to you in the form of a gif.


20231214_205513.gif

IMG_20231214_210201.jpg

IMG_20231214_210143.jpg

We changed drivers half way.


So I changed the driver and I was driving the bike. It was a wonderful moment because I had never driven a bike in winter on the highway before. But after some time I went to Tangail town. After going there, I completed some tasks that I had. After finishing work, my friend also worked there for some time. After that we went to a certain place for breakfast which is our very favorite place. I sometimes go there and have a special meal. The name of this dish is Pizza Chapadi.


IMG_20231211_102220.jpgIMG_20231211_102224.jpg
IMG_20231211_102248.jpgIMG_20231211_103236.jpg

At the moment of eating special pizza chapari.


It was huge. They were delicious to eat. There were several types of jhal bharta and a special bharta. This chapadi is eaten with this bharta. So we were having fun and enjoying while eating this. Then I gave the food bill.

2 chapadi40 BDT1.6 Steem

Then we went inside the city from there. After going to the city we visited the city. We needed to do some shopping so we did some shopping. So all our work is done, we will back home now. So we reached Tangail Bypass to back home from there. After coming to Tangail Bypass we felt that now we need to change drivers so we changed drivers. Now my friend will be driving the bike. The moment I went there I made a video and also took pictures.


20231214_211751.gif

IMG_20231211_133730.jpgIMG_20231211_134213.jpg
IMG_20231211_134230.jpgIMG_20231211_134244.jpg

Changed our driving from Tangail Highway Bypass.


Then we started traveling again. We passed many stations from there. Today it was very foggy and cold all day. We were driving the bike very carefully. So at one point we reached our Mirzapur upazila. I made a little video the moment I got there, so I made a video on the selfie camera. Which I presented to you in the form of gif.


20231214_211453.gif

Selfie video while driving on the highway


Then we had some work there, completed the work. In between we had some food from the hotel. So from there we got out again and started driving. Then slowly came near our house. I will stay with my friend for a little while and then I will go to my house. So I videoed for a while before coming home. We were passing through a river. There were fields in many beautiful surroundings around the bridge. There were paddy fields on both sides of the road and after a while there was a river. So it is very nice to see the roads that go through the middle of the river. So I was enjoying the environment and enjoying the journey.


20231214_212027.gif

Foggy road over the river


From there we came to our house in a little while. I got fresh after coming home. So I thought today's trip was very nice. I had a very nice trip today. We have always given each other opportunities and we have changed drivers.

My friend and I were riding a bike on a winter morning and I present to you the moment of this bike ride from start to finish. So you all will be fine, I'll be back with a new blog.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesNO
Voting CSI18.4 ( 0.00 % self, 160 upvotes, 117 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review. 🥰

 8 months ago 

Respected @max-pro brother,
Travelling in winter is very hard. Travelling is good for removing monotony. It gives us much pleasure. When You travelled the weather foggy.Be careful and drive carefully and keep safe.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43