Travel Blog With Steem : I Traveled from Mirzapur to different places in Tangail city | Date of Travel : 25/01/2023

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year


Greetings to all.
I am @max-pro, from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Polish_20230127_102128219.jpg


Hello friends, Hope you all are well. Today I traveled from Mirzapur to different places in Tangail. For example, college, vegetarian restaurant, circuit house, technical school and college. Then I returned to my house from Tangail to Mirzapur.


Travel Blog With Steem | I Traveled from Mirzapur to different places in Tangail city | Date : 25 January 2023 | by @max-pro.


I hope everyone is well, so this morning I woke up after praying in the mosque and went home. After that I felt like I have to go to Tangail city, no roaming around, no hanging out with friends for a long time. So I thought going to Tangail city I will roam around and enjoy a lot. I called my friend and planned to go to Tangail town with him.

Actually I love to travel, I go out for traveling whenever I get time. So today I will share my travel story with you. So I went out to travel in the morning, I walked from my house to the road and waited for an autorickshaw. Then after some time I took an auto rickshaw from our house to Mirzapur Bypass.

Rickshaw rental40 BDT2 Steem

IMG_20230125_090355.jpg

IMG_20230126_182619.jpg

IMG_20230126_182628.jpg

IMG_20230126_182658.jpg

First I went to Mirzapur Bypass from home, then I started going to Tangail Bus Stand by bus.


After going to Mirzapur Bypass, I got down from the auto rickshaw and waited for my friend. Because my friend is bringing a bus, so I was standing there for a while, there are many buses, they are going to North Bengal or even to Tangail. After I stood there for a while, the guy brought the bus.

Then I boarded the bus from Mirzapur to Tangail bus stand. It takes about an hour to go from Mirzapur bypass to Tangail bus stand, so there are many CNGs from here. We both went to chat in the bus, after an hour we reached Tangail bus stand. Then took a rickshaw from Tangail bus stand to go to my college Tangail Polytechnic Institute.

Bus rental for two80 BDT4 Steem
Rickshaw rental10 BDT0.5 Steem

After that we reached my college Tangail Polytechnic, after going there I saw a job fair was going on in the college, so I went there and met my friends and spent some time there.


IMG_20230126_195938.jpg

IMG_20230126_182832.jpg

IMG_20230125_131438.jpg

IMG_20230125_130338.jpg

Then I went from Tangail bus stand to our college Tangail Polytechnic Institute job fair.


Some big officers from many companies came to match the job. So I submitted some CVs there, then spent some time with my friends, listened to some important talks there. Then I left there with my friend to go to the popular Jagannath Cabin restaurant in Tangail. Very good vegetarian food is available there.

I took an auto rickshaw from my college road to the popular Jagannath Cabin restaurant in Tangail. We have many vegetarian and non-vegetarian hotels in Tangail, offering quality food. So my friend was a Hindu, he likes to eat vegetarian and I like to eat vegetarian. So I came to vegetarian hotel with him.

Rickshaw rental30 BDT1.5 Steem

IMG_20230126_183246.jpg

IMG_20230126_183155.jpg

IMG_20230126_183235.jpg

IMG_20230126_183224.jpg

After leaving college I went to Tangail popular Jagannath Cabin vegetarian restaurant for lunch.


After coming to this vegetarian restaurant we ordered fresh food. A variety of food items are offered here. So we took as many items as we needed and as you can see in the picture above we took a lot of items. So those dishes were very interesting and very tasty, they were also very cheap.

Price of vegetarian food150 BDT7.5 Steem

After eating and drinking, we came from that restaurant to Tangail Circuit House. So I have some uncles there, I went there and met them, the Tangail circuit house was very big. After spending some time there we left for Tangail Technical School and College. Because my friend needed to get some certificates and marksheets. So we came from there with CNG to Tangail Technical School and College.


IMG_20230125_140425.jpg

IMG_20230125_140345.jpg

IMG_20230125_152645.jpg

IMG_20230126_183329.jpg

IMG_20230126_183304.jpg

IMG_20230125_154049.jpg

Then I went to Tangail Circuit House, then took a rickshaw and went to Tangail Government Technical School & College.


CNG rental20 BDT1 Steem

It takes only 10 minutes to reach Tangail School & College from Tangail Circuit House. After 10 minutes reached the desired college and roamed around there for a while and completed our work.

When we came back from there, we saw that the college was being renovated, so we heard that the building of this college was getting expired and new building was being constructed. So we came back with CNG from there to Tangail city.

CNG rental20 BDT1 Steem

IMG_20230125_135214.jpg

IMG_20230126_183145.jpg

IMG_20230125_183700.jpg

IMG_20230127_095645.jpg

Then I returned to Tangail town and did some shopping, at night I returned home.


Then iam Back in Tangail town we needed to do some shopping, so we went to the shopping mall to do some shopping. Went there and did some shopping, it was night before we finished shopping. So we boarded the bus from Tangail Old Bus Stand to return home. Boarded the bus to return to Mirzapur and after some time I got down from the bus at Mirzapur. My friend went home to his destination.

Bus rental80 BDT4 Steem

After reaching Mirzapur Bypass it was night, so I could not find any auto rickshaw there, so I hired a motorcycle from there. So the motorcycle rent was asking a lot. I hired a motorcycle after doing the wedding, then I reached my house by 8:30 pm by taking the motorcycle from Mirzapur. Then I rented a motorcycle.

motorcycle rental150 BDT7.5 Steem

So I came back to my house, I finally completed my journey. So guys this was my travel blog for today. Today I tried to share with you that I roamed from Mirzapur to different places of Tangail all day. Please forgive me if there is any mistake in the writing. Thank God for such a beautiful Travel.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Voting CSI13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting101.366 STEEM
Cash Out
97
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

I live in Ghatail. Sometimes I have to go to Tangail for shopping. But I couldn't find any suitable place to eat. It will be nice If you suggest some restaurants for me. Thank you for sharing your nice day with us.

 last year 

āĻŸāĻžāĻ‚āĻ—āĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻļāĻšāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻŸāĻžāĻ‚āĻ—āĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡ āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ—āĻ¨ā§āĻ§āĻž āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ, āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ°āĻžāĻ˛āĻž āĻŽā§‹ā§œā§‡ āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ°āĻžāĻ˛āĻž āĻ˜āĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ, āĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻ˛ āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻļā§‡ āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ­āĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻŸā§‹āĻ°āĻŋā§ŸāĻž āĻĢā§āĻĄ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ, āĻŦā§œ āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻŋāĻŦāĻžā§œāĻŋ āĻ°ā§‹āĻĄā§‡ āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻœāĻ—āĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻĨ āĻ•ā§‡āĻŦāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ°āĻžāĻŽāĻŋāĻˇ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ, āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡ āĻ°ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻžāĻ‰āĻŦāĻ¨ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ, āĻšāĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ˜ā§āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 last year 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ–ā§āĻāĻœā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻŦā§‹ āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94