The Shopping Game - Season 5 | Date (09-03-2024)

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Polish_20240309_153908312.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So admin of this community @ripon0630 bro organized a nice contest. The name of this contest is Shopping Game. Here everyone can share their feelings and thoughts about shopping. So I will also share some of my shopping experiences here. Thanks to him for organizing such a beautiful contest. So let's begin.

In the beginning I went to the best shoe store in our town to buy shoes for myself. Everything is expensive nowadays. People of Bangladesh are in great danger with their daily necessities. So I went to a shoe store and looked for some Converse. I have mentioned the location of this shop below the picture.


IMG_20240309_151949.jpg

Shop Location : https://w3w.co/bleaching.amnesty.rearrested

Basically no one went shopping with me. I went alone so I couldn't interact with anyone. But the shopkeeper I contacted was known to me and I have bought many shoes from him before. That's why I was familiar with him. I went to meet him and had a long talk with him. Then I wanted to see some Converse collection and he showed me some Converse collection. They were so cute and perfect for winter.


IMG_20240309_152402.jpg


The market I visited is very beautiful and has all kinds of shoes. Basically there are more boys shoes here. So I saw several shoes for me. Actually shopping requires experience. Suppose I just go to a store and shop then it doesn't look good. First one has to have a good relationship with the shopkeeper and then haggle. Then later you can go to that store and buy an item at a very low price in a short period of time. That's the trick to shopping.

I inspected several shoes. So in between I liked one of the Converse, it was a winter Converse and running around with it would be no problem. So I asked for my size and finally one size was given and it was perfect for my size. So this shoe is a Converse shoe it looked very nice. So I mentioned the model and price of this shoe below.


IMG_20240309_152414.jpg

Name & brandprice in BDTsteem price
Reebok converse2250 BDT70.32 Steem
This shoe was very comfortable and cozy

So I really liked this shoe. I put it on a site. Then I saw another Converse. I liked this one too but it was from another brand. So I liked it a lot. I am very conscious about shopping. Because I will buy something and buy it very carefully. If I buy a thing but the product of the thing is not good or the quality is not good then it will not happen. I have to buy that thing after observing it very well. I liked it so much that I bought it. Its name and price are mentioned below.


IMG_20240309_152348.jpg

Name & brandprice in BDTsteem price
Hengbang converse2150 BDT67.18 Steem
Finally bought my favorite Converse

When I bought this Converse, I had a little chat with the shopkeeper. Because he asked for much higher price, but since I know the shopkeeper, I didn't have to bother anymore. Actually the price he asked was much more than my budget. So I talked to him for a while. He initially asked for it at 3000 rupees, so I was shocked and asked how come it cost so much!! So I negotiated with him and reduced the price.

One thing I would say to all is that whatever you buy, think about it and do your due diligence. Ask for a lower price than what you are asking for. Then you buy that thing and win. If you need, ask the price from another shop. Because everyone knows that favorite things are always expensive. So it is better to observe the price of everything and buy. So after that I bought those shoes and went to my house. This is how I end my shopping blog.

So this was my shopping game for today. In today's shopping game I have shared my shoes shopping experience with you. Thank you to the admin of this community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Many more will participate here. So good luck to all. I invite my friends @mile16, @ubongudofot, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @afrizalbinalka, @sofian88, @solaymann, @sushanta83, @shohana1, @bambuka, @simonnwigwe, to participate in this contest. Hope you all will participate.

Dhaka, Bangladesh - [09 March 2024]
By @max-pro

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.1
Period2024-03-09
Club Status5050
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

You have observed a very nice shopping post with us. I observed your post very nicely I like it very much.And thank you so much for mentioning me, I will definitely enter the contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

welcome🥰

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 5 months ago 

I always thought that it is women who likes shoes most of all but gosh, I have met some men in my life that are serious shoe lovers!
Here in Africa men will pay anything for a good pair of shoes.

I think you've made the right choice!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 5 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰🥰

 5 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48