THE DIARY GAME - Wed, 24 May 2023 | The day was great with cloudy skies in the morning and special food in the afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Steemit friends, I'm @max-pro
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230524_062529.jpg


My Today's Diary


Assalamualaikum my steemit friends, hope you all are well. Meanwhile, by the grace of God, I am also fine. So this morning I woke up. After that I went to the washroom and performed ablution and prayed Fajr.

After praying, I spent some time on Facebook in my room. Like every day, I replied to comments on Steemit today. Then my cousin came and said that he will go to the river bank today. So I went out with him in the morning to the bank of the river. There is a river a little far from our house.

I was very surprised when I went there, because it had rained a lot last night so there was a lot of water everywhere. So I went to the bank of the river and felt better, there I saw a very beautiful cloudy sky. People have left nets for fishing around.


IMG_20230524_062529.jpgIMG_20230524_061708.jpg

IMG_20230524_062503.jpg

I saw a cloudy sky across the river

I stood on the bank of the river for quite some time. I saw many people fishing there with nets. So I had a nice time there under the cloudy sky. After that I spent some time there and came home. After coming home I had breakfast.

This morning I had parathas and fried eggs. So I rested for a while after eating and drinking. Then I watched a movie on my laptop for a while. Then I started writing engagement posts on Steemit. After a while I participated in the engagement contest.

Then I got ready for shower in the afternoon. After taking a bath, I performed ablution for Zuhr prayer and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed Zohar. After praying, I stood outside the mosque for a while waiting for my cousin to come.


IMG_20230524_124006.jpg

In the mosque during Zohar prayer

Then I came home. So when I came home I felt very good, there was no sun and the atmosphere was very beautiful. So when I came home I did some work in my room. Then I got ready for lunch. After some time I had lunch and rested. So I don't sleep at night, so I slept for a while.

I woke up and got ready for Asr prayer. After going to the mosque and praying and coming home, I saw that my father went to Tangail town and brought a special food from there. I have never eaten such special food before. So it looked a bit like a burger and was jelly inside. It was too sweet to eat. It is a very special dish.

special dish price50 BDT6.25 TRX Approx

IMG_20230524_160721.jpgIMG_20230524_160713.jpg

IMG_20230524_160728.jpg

Tangail's new special dish

Then I went to the shop, where I sat for a while at my cousin's pharmacy. After that I did a couple of bike rides with Huzur's motorcycle. Then when it is time for Maghrib prayer, I pray Maghrib. After praying, I went home from the mosque.

I charged my phone, because there was a possibility of power outage. So I went back to the mosque to pray the Ishaar prayer. Before starting namaz I went to the nearby shop. I spent some time there. Some patients were coming there, my cousin was treating them.

They were coming for blood pressure measurement. They talked there for a while. I was there too. Then I heard the weather report of the country, there is a chance of rain tonight. So after a while I went to the mosque for Isha prayer.


IMG_20230524_200637.jpg

In the mosque during Eshar prayer

Then I prayed Isha. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After coming home I prepared for dinner. So last night I had noodles, khichuri and beef today. So it is a very special food. So after dinner I rested for a while. Then I did some work on the laptop. I replied to some engagement posts. Then I came from the washroom and fell asleep. So this was my day yesterday. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay healthy, God bless you.

Max-pro 3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68