THE DIARY GAME - Tue, 07 March 2023 | Today's sky was beautiful cloudy.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Greetings Everyone.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230307_212524.jpgThumbnail Image


THE DIARY GAME - Tue, 07 March 2023 | Today's sky was beautiful cloudy.


Hi there !!

Assalamualaikum friends, hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also fine, when I woke up this morning I performed ablution to pray Fajr. After performing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed the Fajr prayer. After the prayer, we all returned home from the mosque.

After coming home I made my bed in my room. After that I was sitting in my room, after some time my father gave me tea and biscuits, after a while I went out for a walk. Outside today is very beautiful environment, this morning was very nice, outside I saw very beautiful weather and the sky is very cloudy, I took a picture of the beautiful sky.


IMG_20230307_180546.jpg


The sky was cloudy in the morning, I took this photo on 07/03/2023, from this - Location

After some time I came home, after that I ate bread in the morning, after eating I sat in my room and worked on my laptop for some time, after that I went to my brothers house. After spending some time there, I come back to my room, after some time I do some work in my house.

After that, the master of our mosque called me and asked me to go to the mosque. So I went to the mosque and saw that the mosque was being cleaned today. So I went to the mosque and cleaned the floor well with water inside the mosque, then cleaned the balcony. After that the mat of the mosque was dried outside, I am very happy to be able to do the work of the mosque, it will get many rewards.


IMG_20230307_133559.jpg


I did some work in the mosque, I took this photo on 07/03/2023, from this - Location

After that I came home from the mosque, after coming home I took a bath, freshened up after taking a bath, I offered noon prayer. After finishing the prayer, I was sitting in my room, after a while I started eating and drinking at noon. Today at noon I ate and drank with rice, vegetables, bharta, fish and pulses.

I was resting in my room after eating and drinking. After a while I heard the Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. After praying I went out for a walk, I walk every afternoon it keeps my body healthy. I saw that the sky was cloudy, a very beautiful sky, so I took a picture with the cloudy sky.


IMG_20230307_181247.jpg

IMG_20230307_181228.jpg


The afternoon sky was beautiful cloudy, I took this photo on 07/03/2023, from this - Location

After walking for a while I was sitting in my cousin's shop for a while. He works in a drug pharmacy, so I sit there for a while and listen to Maghrib azan, after a while I pray Maghrib in the evening. After finishing the namaz, I went home from the mosque, after coming home I went to my uncles house, there I spent some time with my cousins

After a while I heard the adhan, today is Shab Barad, so I have to go to the masjid for namaz. quickly We all went to the mosque, went to the mosque and prayed, today the master of the mosque gave us Islamic knowledge, so today I prayed a lot to Allah and prayed. I left the mosque after praying.


IMG_20230307_204039.jpg


I prayed in the mosque at night, I took this photo on 07/03/2023, from this - Location

After that we all returned home from the mosque, after returning home I came to my room and talked to one of my friends. After that I had a small amount of food at night, InshAllah I will fast tomorrow. After that I worked on the laptop for a while.

After a while I went to the washroom, brushed myself and came to the room fresh. After some time I finished all my housework and planned to sleep. That's how I spent my day today, thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 192.858 STEEM
Cash Out
184.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49