THE DIARY GAME - Today I Applied for Passport (28/07/2023).

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everybody, I’m @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


IMG_20230728_154741.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. Like every day, I woke up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I came to the mosque. Then at 4:50 in the morning I prayed Fajr. I returned home from the mosque after prayers. When I got home, I entered Steemit and checked the notification. I replied to some comments. Then I went to meet one of my uncles. I went there and talked to him about something. Then he served me special coffee.


IMG_20230728_103243.jpg

At the moment of having special coffee in the morning.


The coffee was so delicious that I will never forget it. Then I came back home. There was a lot of work at home, because on Fridays I cleaned my room. So after a while I had breakfast. After breakfast I watched cartoons on my laptop for a while. After that I went to meet my nephew at their house.

I went there and chatted with him for quite some time and joked with him a lot. Then I came home from there. After coming home in the afternoon, I took a bath. I took a shower and got fresh. Today is Friday so I heard the exchange of Friday prayers. After that we all got ready for Friday prayer. After some time I went to the mosque. Me and my younger brother took a selfie while going to the mosque.

After going to the mosque I met some of my younger brothers and cousins. Then when it was time for prayer, we all prayed Friday prayer at exactly one thirty minutes in the afternoon. When I finished praying, I saw that Tobarak was arranged today. So we were all standing in a line and a guy was serving us Tobarak very nicely. There were khichuri and pies.


IMG_20230728_131553.jpg

IMG_20230728_132219.jpg

IMG_20230728_135051.jpg

At the moment of praying Friday prayers with everyone.


It took us about half an hour to take Tobarak and eat and drink at the mosque. So we stayed there for quite some time, after that we all came home together. I came home and prepared for lunch. After some time I had lunch. Lunch items were rice, fish, bharta etc. So after eating and drinking I rested like every day. Then in the afternoon I went out with the bike. Because today I am going to apply for passport. I need my passport so today I will go to Bastoil to apply my passport online to my friend.

I had my cousin with me. So I took the bike at noon and I and my cousin went to my friend. While going there we took some selfies and felt a lot of beautiful atmosphere while going there. In fact, I like it very much, there are not many vehicles on the roads at this time. It's very nice to drive at that time. After going to that market, I saw a sugarcane seller sitting on the side of the road with many sugarcanes. So there, with the help of a machine, they are broken and cut into pieces to make sugarcane juice and sell it. So I bought two glasses of sugarcane juice there and drank it.

sugarcane juice20 BDT1.11 Steem

IMG_20230728_210558.jpg

IMG_20230728_153117.jpg

IMG_20230728_153221.jpg

At the moment of eating special sugarcane juice.


This juice was so special and delicious that I will never forget it after having this juice. Actually in our area it is available in almost a few seasons. When sugarcane is cultivated, this juice is very tasty. So we stood there for a while after eating joes. Then I went to my friend's shop. After going there I met him. He was a bit busy, as his shop was crowded. Then when my friend finished work I told him that I need to apply for a government passport online.

So he told me I have to do it myself. So I turned on his laptop and started applying for passport online there. It took me about half an hour to apply for this passport. I sent all the information from my NID smart card to this passport. Then the passport application was successful. Then the soccer player has to pay the passport fee. So I paid 5,763 BDT or 303 Steem equivalent online. Below I have given the passport application photo and payment photo.


IMG_20230728_154741.jpg

Polish_20230729_162634832.jpg

Polish_20230729_162700194.jpg

At the moment of applying for my passport online.


Paying online is easy. I paid online from Ekpay mobile banking. So when my payment was done correctly I printed out a total of 4 papers. When this was done I gave my friend his due. After that I talked to my friend there for a while. So it was late afternoon, so I quickly came home from there. After coming home it was time for prayer. After that I prayed Asr.

After prayer, I went to play football near my house. We finished the sport almost before Maghrib call to prayer. We all freshen up after playing sports. After getting fresh, I went to the mosque and prayed Maghrib. I was coming home from the mosque after praying. Looking at the sky, I suddenly saw that the sky is very beautiful cloudy. The sky looked so beautiful cloudy that I could not turn my eyes away.


IMG_20230728_185350.jpg

At the moment of seeing the cloudy sky in the evening.


After coming home I started writing an engagement contest. I've been writing engagement contests for quite some time. After writing, I went to the mosque to pray Isha. I went to the mosque and prayed exactly at 8:30 PM.

After praying, I came home from the mosque with everyone. After coming home I was watching cartoons on laptop and had dinner. After dinner I rested for a while. Then I posted that engagement. Then I finished all my work and went to bed. So this is how I passed Friday. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI21.1 ( 0.00 % self, 176 upvotes, 135 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-30
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 170.595 STEEM
Cash Out
169 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43