THE DIARY GAME : Sun, 28 May 2023 | Today was a Beautiful Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230528_202302.jpg


THE DIARY GAME : Sun, 28 May 2023 | Today was a Beautiful Day.


Assalamualaikum friends. Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am also well. So now I will share with you my today's diary game. When I woke up in the morning I went to the washroom to freshen up and perform ablution. Then I prayed Fajr. After praying, I logged into Steemit and checked some notifications. Then I walked outside for a while.

It is my habit to walk in the morning. So I walked home, because the road was muddy today. So after some time I got ready for breakfast. So this morning there were many things as breakfast items. So today's breakfast was special bread, vegetable curry and noodles, which I had breakfast with this morning. Which I found very tasty and fun.


IMG_20230528_081327.jpg

IMG_20230528_081337.jpg

IMG_20230528_081344.jpg

Breakfast photos, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After that I rested for a while. So I did some work on my laptop. I work on a laptop most of my time. I saw some posts on Steemit and saw the contests of the communities. Then I did some work in my room. So after a while I went outside and got some mangoes from our tree. So the mangoes were ripe. Then it was noon, so I took a shower and freshened up.

After that, when the Zohr call was given, I performed ablution and came to the mosque to prepare for the Zohr prayer. I came to the mosque and met the master of the mosque. So I waited for some time in the mosque for prayer. After that, when it was time for prayer, I offered Zohar prayer. After praying, I sat on the balcony outside the mosque for some time.


IMG_20230528_135933.jpg

IMG_20230528_131227.jpg

IMG_20230528_131132.jpg

Photo by going to the mosque, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


I had lunch before coming to the mosque today at noon. Because I decided to stay in the mosque until Asr prayer. So I didn't go home and spent time inside the mosque. The master of the mosque, I spent some time with him. I slept in the mosque, after a while I checked my Steemit wallet.

I saw that my wallet has accumulated a lot of liquid steem. That's why I got SP powered up from my account. I do power up regularly. So today I got 148 Steem Powered Up. My total SP before power up was 2254 Steem and after completing the power up my total SP is 2403 Steem. I have given the screenshot before and after the power up below.


IMG_20230528_143318.jpgBefore powering upIMG_20230528_143821.jpgAfter powering up

I powered up 148.790 Steem, Now my total SP is 2403.744 Steem


I spent some time in the mosque. I was sleeping in the mosque for a while. After that I freshened up and prepared for Asr prayer. After a while the adhan was given, then we offered the Asr prayer. After praying, I went home. I went home and went to the market. I took the highway near our house to hurry. There were autorickshaws. I took an auto rickshaw to the market on the highway for a short time.

autorickshaws rented20 BDT2.5 TRX approx

IMG_20230528_171435.jpg

Time to go to the market, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After that I finished my work from the market and came home. After coming home, I played football for a while in the field next to my house. I had my cousins ​​and younger brother with me. I played football with them for a while. Playing football in the afternoon is good for the mind and exercise. It keeps the body healthy.

After the game, after taking a bath, I went to the mosque and prayed Maghrib. I was sitting in the shop outside the mosque when I finished praying. After that, the master of our mosque came. Sat and chatted with him for a while and bought chips. The chips were very tasty. So we were eating chips and chatting.

chips price20 BDT2.5 TRX approx

IMG_20230528_185732.jpg

Time to chat, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe
 last year 

@waterjoe Thanks for your valuable support 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52