THE DIARY GAME - Sun, 18 March 2023 || Today Was a Beautiful Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Greetings Everyone.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

Polish_20230319_093939476.jpg


THE DIARY GAME - Sun, 18 March 2023 || Today Was a Beautiful Day.


Hi there !!

Assalamualaikum friends, hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. When I wake up this morning I will go to the washroom to perform ablution to pray Fajr, after doing ablution and fresh I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. I had my younger brother and father with me. So I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer.

After finishing the prayer, I left the mosque and walked for a while. Then I came home, after coming home I was sitting in my room. After sitting for a while and eating tea biscuits, I went out for a walk again. I walked to the side of the house. I went there and saw that the sky was cloudy, it had been raining for a few days. So I took a picture of the cloudy sky and took a selfie myself.


IMG_20230319_094038.jpg

IMG_20230319_094051.jpg

I took this photo on 18/03/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


After that I came home and watched some Hindi TV series on my laptop. Then I got ready for breakfast. I eat two loaves of bread in the morning with a dollop. After that I rested in my room and talked to one of my younger brothers. After some time I went to uncle's house, spent some time there and came home. Then in the afternoon I went to the washroom and took a bath.

After freshening up back to the room I spend time on Steemit. Then I heard the Zohar Azan, so I performed ablution and offered the Zohr prayer. After namaz I got ready for lunch. Then mother gave me lunch. Today's lunch items were rice, aloo bharta, eggplant bharta, small fish bhoona and daul bhoona.


IMG_20230318_155306.jpg

I took this photo on 18/03/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


So after eating and drinking I sat in my room and rested for a while. I was lying in my room doing some work on my phone. Then I came across some job notices. I browsed on the laptop for a while about various jobs. After that I lay down for a while. Then I heard the Asr call, so I went to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. After going to the mosque, I performed ablution and sat on the balcony of the mosque.

Then when it was our time, we offered the Asr prayer. After praying, I left the mosque and walked for a while. Then I saw that there is a CNG next to the mosque. I know it. I was sitting on CNG for a while. I was looking at how I feel as a CNG driver. I took a selfie while driving. Then I saw that the ground was being leveled with a Mahindra tractor outside, a market would be built here.


IMG_20230318_172516.jpg

IMG_20230319_094249.jpg

I took this photo on 18/03/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


After that I came walking next to the mosque. After some time I was sitting in the shop next door. After that I went home, from home I came to the mosque with my younger brothers. Then Maghrib call to prayer was given. So I prayed Maghrib at 6:20 in the evening. After praying, I came home from the mosque. Came home, did some work on my laptop, went to aunt's house and passed some time.

After that I came home and did some work in my room. After a while, Esher gave the call to prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray the Eshar prayer, I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed the Eshar prayer. After finishing the prayer, I stood outside for a while. I had my younger brother with me. Took a selfie next to the mosque, then came home from the mosque and had dinner. Cooked soyabari tonight.


IMG_20230318_200220.jpg

IMG_20230318_202528.jpg

I took this photo on 18/03/2023, from this Location Bangladesh.


Soybari is a very nutritious food, it is made with many types of nutritious ingredients. Its taste is very delicious. Its price is 350 BDT per kg, which is equivalent to 15.90 Steem. So after dinner I participated in a contest on steemit, this is the link of the contest. Then I played games with my younger brothers. After some time, after brushing and getting fresh, I came to the room and finished all my work. After planning to sleep, I went to bed. So this was my diary blog today. This is how I got through today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.9
Period19/03/23
Transfer to Vesting134.274 STEEM
Cash Out
129.000
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Hii - @solaymann


Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41