THE DIARY GAME - Sat, 25 February 2023 | Today was a strange day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230226_070718.jpgDesigned With Polish


THE DIARY GAME - Sat, 25 February 2023 | Today was a strange day.


Hi there!!

Assalamualaikum friends, hope you are all well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. When I woke up this morning, I went to the wash room to perform ablution for Fajr prayer. After performing ablution, I came home to the mosque to pray for Fajr, I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer at six o'clock in the morning, when I finished the prayer, I, my younger brother, all came home from the mosque.

After coming home I was sitting in my room, then my father gave me tea and biscuits, after having tea and biscuits I spent time in my room. After a while I went out to take a walk for a while, walk in the morning and have good health. I walked outside for a while, I went to my cousin's house and then returned home from there. Today after a long time was very foggy and felt cold.


IMG_20230225_222008.jpg

IMG_20230225_222035.jpg

I took this photo on 25 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


After coming home I sat in my room, then when it was time for breakfast I ate three breads in the morning. I eat bread everyday in the morning, I like to eat bread very much. After eating I rested and spent time on Steemit platform, I commented on various posts. The more engagement you get on Steemit, the more support you get. Then I played sports with my younger brothers.

Then it was noon, so when it was time to take a bath, I went to the washroom to take a bath, after taking a bath, I came home fresh. After that, the call to prayer was given, so I went to the mosque to pray Zohar. I waited for the prayer in the mosque, then at 1:30 p.m. I offered Zohr prayer, after finishing the prayer I left the mosque and came home.


IMG_20230225_222049.jpg

I took this photo on 25 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


After coming home I sat in my room and watched some cartoons on my laptop. Then it was time for lunch, so I ate and drank with rice, vegetables, bharta, fish and pulses. After eating and drinking I sat in my room and rested. Then I saw that some contests were organized on Steemit, so I thought I would participate in the contests.

After that I sat in my room and passed the time, after a while I heard the Asr call, I came home after ablution and got ready and went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer at 4:45 pm. After finishing the prayer, I sat for a while in the shop next to the mosque. I had some younger brothers with me, then I sat there for a while and went out for a walk. I bought a potato chips to eat while leaving.

Chips10 BDT1.66 TRX

IMG_20230225_222107.jpg

IMG_20230225_222130.jpg

I took this photo on 25 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


On the side of the road, I saw the construction of a new building. The building is located on the side of the road, I stood there and took the picture. After that, when it was evening, I moved from there towards the mosque. After that, when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer. After finishing namaz, I went to the shop next door and bought noodles and sauce.

Noodles20 BDT3.33 TRX

I came home from mosque, after coming home I went to my uncles house, there I was talking about some important issues. After that I came home from there, soon after I heard the adhan of the mosque, so I went to the mosque to offer Ishaar prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed Isha at 7:40. After praying, I came home from the mosque. When I came home, I saw that special bread was made for me, so I ate bread.


IMG_20230225_222147.jpg

IMG_20230225_222219.jpg

I took this photo on 25 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


So after eating and drinking, I sat in my room and spent some time on messenger with my friend. After that I watched a movie on the laptop for a while, after that I played games with my brother and everyone. Then I cleaned my room, I tidied my room. Then I completed all my work.

After some time I went to the washroom to brush, after brushing I came home fresh. Then I went to bed planning to sleep, this was my diary game blog for today. That's how I spent my day today, thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, @max-pro

  • Prayer is the key to heaven. It is good that you pray. You like to have your tea and biscuits in the morning because they are good for the body and mind. In the afternoon you went out for a walk it's a very good thing you all should walk like you it's good for the body. Your potato chips were delicious.Seeing your bread and vegetable food at night makes me want to eat it now. You had a very nice day. I enjoyed reading your diary.

Best regards from @robin42

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear, @robin42

  • Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.6
Period26/02/23
Transfer to Vesting123.931 STEEM
Cash Out
117
ResultClub5050
 2 years ago 

Hello Dear, @solaymann

  • Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, thank you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.

Your post has been supported with a 35% upvote by @msharif from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 26, 2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50