THE DIARY GAME 8th Aug 2023 | A story of a beautiful day spent in a rural environment.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230808_132549.jpg


THE DIARY GAME 8th Aug 2023 | A story of a beautiful day spent in a rural environment.


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah we are well. Like everyday I will share diary blog today. So in the morning I woke up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed in my house. After praying, I slept for a while, then turned on my laptop and checked the notifications. Then it was time for breakfast. I ate two loaves of bread in the morning. Then I started watching an Indian mystery movie on my laptop.


IMG_20230808_092902.jpgAt the moment of watching a indian mysterious movie


Actually I always love to watch mystery and thriller movies. So I save all these movies in my laptop. So it took a long time to watch the movie. Inside it I was writing an engagement post. Then I went out and wandered around for a while. After that I came to my room and finished some work in my room. Then it was noon, so I got ready for a bath in the afternoon. After taking a bath, I freshened up and performed ablution because I had to go to the mosque. After that I went to the mosque and offered Zohar prayer. After praying, I sat on the balcony of the mosque and returned home.


IMG_20230808_132549.jpgIMG_20230808_144559.jpg

At the moment of coming to the mosque after prayer


After coming home I took some pictures of my house. Because today I will add the location of my house on google map. So I took pictures of my room. Then I went inside my room and added the location of my house on google map. Then I started watching some cartoons on the laptop, by which time it was time for lunch. I was eating lunch and watching cartoons. Actually watching cartoons and eating food is my childhood habit. So after eating I rested for a while. Meanwhile I fell asleep.

After that I freshened up and went to my cousin's pharmacy. There I sat with him for quite some time and chatted. So when it was time for Asr prayer, I came from the nearby mosque after doing ablution and praying. I noticed that in front of my cousin's pharmacy he brought bananas to sell. So the bananas are his home tree.


IMG_20230808_153410.jpgIMG_20230808_172700.jpg

My cousin's pharmacy sold bananas


I sat there for quite some time. In the afternoon, I really wanted to walk around, so I took a short walk along the side streets. I walked far but could not walk long enough to cry. So I came back again. When I came back, it was evening, I sat for a while and when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I went to the mosque and performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I again went to the shop outside the mosque. I went there and sat for a while. Then bought a biscuit and chips. This biscuit is my favorite. The name of this biscuit is Energy Plus Biscuits. Me and our masjid's master hujur together.

Biscuits10 BDT1.33 TRX
Chips5 BDT0.66 TRX

IMG_20230808_191752.jpgIMG_20230808_191801.jpg

At the moment of eating biscuits and ring chips in the afternoon


Then I sat there for quite some time and passed the time on the steemit platform. I was writing my engagement post, then when the time came I completed writing the engagement post. After that I sat in my cousin's pharmacy for quite some time. There were some customers there and I chatted with them. Then it was time for Ishaar prayer, so I was waiting inside the mosque for the prayer. After that at 8:20 pm I offered Ishaar prayer. After namaz I came home and worked on my laptop for a while. I logged into Steemit and saw some engagement posts and commented.


IMG_20230808_211305.jpgAt night in my room while spending time on Steemit


Then it was time for dinner. So that night I ate bread. I rested for a while after eating and drinking. Then I watched a Hindi serial drama on my laptop for a while. Then I went to the washroom and freshened up. After that I finished all my work and tried to sleep. So lying in my bed I was spending some time on Steemit. Then I fell asleep late at night. I spent a day like this. Thank you for reading my post so far. I also thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-11
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91