THE DIARY GAME 4th Aug 2023 | Today Was a Wonderful Friday.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230805_180157.jpgThumbnail Image

Hello friends, greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I woke up early in the morning like every day and performed ablution for Fajr prayer.

Then I prayed Fajr. After namaz I turned on my laptop and did some work. Then I freshened up and had breakfast. Had some bread in the morning. Then I went to my cousin's house.

There were some electronics that needed to be worked on. So there were some electronics less than that. So we went to the market to buy it. So I bought ten yards of wire from an electronics store.

wire100 BDT5.55 Steem12.5 TRX

IMG_20230804_081718.jpg

I bought electric wire from the market


My cousin did some more shopping in the market. Then we took an autorickshaw from the market and returned home. After coming home, I freshened up and started writing engagement posts on Steemit.

After that I went to my cousin's house and chatted with them for a while. I did the electronics line work for their house there. After that I came home and watched some useful tutorial videos on my laptop.

Then in the afternoon, when it was time for a bath, I took a bath. After taking a bath, I heard the call for Friday prayers. On Friday, I got ready to go to the mosque for Friday prayers. Then I went to the mosque.


IMG_20230805_180157.jpg

IMG_20230804_194921.jpg

At the time of lunch after the Friday prayer


Then at 1:30, after Friday prayers, I came home and had lunch. Lunch with rice, fried fish, fried banana and lemon. After eating I rested like everyday. After that I fell asleep for a while.

Then in the afternoon I woke up and heard the call to Asr prayer. So I did ablution and waited for the prayer. After prayer, I spent time in my room on Steemit. I was upvoting and commenting like everyday.

Then I went to my cousin's house and said something. So when it was time to play in the afternoon, we went to the field. I went to the field and saw everyone. Everyone is ready to play football. So we all started playing football.


IMG_20230804_194929.jpg

In the afternoon playing football with everyone


It took a long time to finish the game. I played a special match today. Unfortunately we lost today's game. However, I realized that we learned a lot from losing.

I returned home from the field with the hope that we will win in the future. So I came home and took a shower. Then in the evening, when it was time for the Maghrib prayer, I prayed. After prayer I participated in an engagement contest.

After that I went to the mosque for Ishaar prayer. So I went there and planned to eat Jhalmuri with some brothers. After that I collected all the food items and made Jhalmuri. After that I had jhalmuri with everyone.


IMG_20230804_195202.jpgIMG_20230804_195136.jpg

IMG_20230804_195218.jpg

At the moment of eating jhalmuri with brother at night


So after eating it's time for prayer. Then I returned home after Isha prayer. I came home and saw a funny cartoon on my laptop. After that I had dinner. After eating I rested for a while.

Then I spent time on Steemit talking to a friend of mine. Then when the night was late, I fell asleep. This is how I spent today, thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable review, Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? এত সুন্দর দিন উপভোগ করছেন এবং আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করছেন সেজন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51