THE DIARY GAME 31 AUG 2023 : I started a Korean language class and saw a thief on the street

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230831_121019.jpg

MY DIARY GAME


Greetings to all. Hope you all are well. So now my today's diary blog is going to start. I wake up first thing in the morning with the name of Allah and get ready for Fajr prayer. It is my habit to pray every morning. So after praying I did some work in my room.

Then I left for Sakhipur, because I will start my Korean language class from today. That's why I took a car from my house and went to Sakhipur. I went there to a coaching center. I got admitted in that coaching center. I went to the coaching center and took classes at my scheduled time. I then took a few pictures of the class reading before noon when my class was over.


IMG_20230831_114104.jpgIMG_20230831_114114.jpg

Korean language notes - Sakhipur coaching center, Bangladesh.


Today was the first class so I was not taught much. That's why I took classes for a short time. After about half an hour of class, I left there. After that I went to a friend of mine. So I went to the bus station to meet him. His shop is next to the stand. She works in some cosmetics shop there. So I went there and met him. His name is Sharif. I talked to him for a while. Then he gave me a cold drink. It was very tasty.


IMG_20230831_115627.jpg

I met a college friend - Sakhipur, Bangladesh.


I have known my friend for a long time. I know him right before I started Diploma Engineering. I spent a lot of time with him. I went to Tangail city and from his house, we completed diploma engineering together. After that he was in the shop for a few days and he thought about going out of the country a few days ago. That is why he has completed the process of going out of the country. He will be leaving for Singapore in a few days. All his work is complete, his visa is complete.

We talked about these things. At this time I saw some people taking a man running. I wondered why a man was being run. So after some time I saw that man caught and started beating him there. So I was very worried about why a man was beaten. Later I found out that the man was actually a thief. He was stealing a bicycle from a place on the roadside and the people of the neighborhood caught him and beat him up. So the man is almost half dead. In fact, the punishment for theft should be like this. A person made a video and uploaded it on Facebook. I have given the link below.


IMG_20230831_120748.jpgIMG_20230831_120814.jpg
IMG_20230831_121030.jpgIMG_20230831_121028.jpg
IMG_20230831_121019.jpgIMG_20230831_121338.jpg

here is the fb video link of thief

The thief is caught and punished - Sakhipur, Bangladesh.


The man was first beaten inside the market. But then the man was brought to the side of the road. It had been beating in the sun for a long time since it was brought there. He was then given water. As much as he is a thief, he is a man. So he was released after a while to go away. I actually saw a thief killed like this before my eyes for the first time in my life today.

Then I prepared to return home from there. I had my father with me as he was guarding the exam hall in the college. That's why I waited there for a while. So I came from there in front of my father's college and sat for a while. There I sat for a while trying to log into the Steemit platform. But Steemit was down due to server problems. So I was sitting in the midday heat. It was very hot today at noon. Its temperature was around 38 degrees Celsius. Then I started coming home from there.


IMG_20230831_131752.jpgIMG_20230831_131804.jpg
IMG_20230831_134926.jpgIMG_20230831_134920.jpg

At the moment of returning home - Sakhipur, Bangladesh.


On the way I stopped to buy some things. Then we came home from there. After coming home, I took a bath, freshened up, prayed and ate. I was sleeping for a while after eating and drinking. Then in the afternoon I went to the mosque and prayed. I was sitting on the porch of the mosque after praying because there was no electricity then.

Presently the electrical condition of Bangladesh is so bad that there is no electricity in Bangladesh but the current bill is coming high. So I was sitting in my cousin's pharmacy. After that, when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I went to the mosque and prayed. It was evening when I was returning home from the mosque after praying. I suddenly saw the moon in the evening sky and took a picture of it.


IMG_20230831_192840.jpg

The moon rose in the evening - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.


After coming home I browsed Facebook for a while in my room. After that I talked to my friends more time on messenger. So after being on Facebook for a while it was time for Esha prayer. So I prayed Eshar in my room. I started writing this post when I finished praying. Then at night when it was time for dinner I had dinner. After eating and drinking, I watched a video on my laptop. Then I finished writing this post after spending time on the Steemit platform. Then I went to bed. So this is how I passed today's busy day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখায় সারাদিনর আপনার কার্যক্রম তুলে ধরেছেন। আপনি কোরিয়ান ভাষা শিক্ষায় ভর্তি হয়েছেন। আমি আপনার সফলতা কামনা করি। ডায়েরি গেইমে আপনার ছবি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55