The Diary Game (30/11/2023) - Today I cut my hair.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231130_090506.jpg


The Diary Game (30/11/2023) - Today I cut my hair.


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I am going to share my diary blog with you. I woke up in the morning like every day and prayed Fajr in the morning. After that I was laying in my room and logged on to Steemit.

Then I enjoy the valuable posts on Steemit. In fact, seeing all the posts on Steemit makes me feel better. So I spent some time on the Steemit platform and went to our house. I took a big sea banana with me to eat while leaving. I heard that playing bananas increases intelligence.


IMG_20231130_085726.jpg

I ate a huge sea banana / Location

Then I went from there to the east side of our house. After going there I sat for quite some time. Then it was time for my studies. So I was sitting there studying Korean because I study every day. So then I studied there. Then I noticed very beautiful mustard flowers blooming on the east side of our house.

In fact, many beautiful mustard seeds bloom in this season in Bangladesh. This mustard flower blooms in the winter season of Bangladesh. So this time in Bangladesh looks very beautiful all around and creates a very beautiful environment around. And many people come to take pictures to eat mustard. So there was such a beautiful mustard flower next to our house that I couldn't stop loving it. So I took lots of pictures.


IMG_20231130_090603.jpgIMG_20231130_090506.jpg
IMG_20231130_093336.jpgIMG_20231130_090611.jpg
Fields of first mustard flowers of the winter season / Location

After that I spent some time there and came home. After coming home I got ready for breakfast. So in the morning I ate parota. Parotta is my favorite. So I showed fried eggs with paratha and rested for a while after eating and drinking. Then I found value on Steemit and enjoyed the posts. I read all the posts and made some comments.

Then I showered and freshened up. Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed. After that, when it was lunch time, I had lunch. After that I rested for a while. So I noticed that the hair on my head has grown. So I went to the hair cutting center from home. I went there and asked for a haircut of my choice. Then the barber cut my hair with his own skill. His hair cutting skills are perfect. So then I gave the price of haircut which is 100 taka in Bangladeshi taka. The current Steem price of which is mentioned below,


  • Before cutting hair :
IMG_20231130_152658.jpgIMG_20231130_152704.jpg
Haircut fee100 BDT4 Steem

Then I was coming home with the bike. So I took a photo in a pleasant atmosphere on the street. After coming home fresh I took another picture.

  • After hair cutting :
IMG_20231130_160314.jpgIMG_20231130_162721.jpg
Moments before and after my hair cutting / Location

After that I spent some time at home. Then it was time for Asr prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Asr. I went to the mosque and prayed Asr. After praying, I came home from the mosque. I was playing cricket for a while. So playing cricket in the afternoon keeps the body healthy and it is also exercise.

So I played cricket for a while and went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. Then I came home from there. After coming home I was doing some work on my laptop. After some time we wanted to eat Jhal Muri. Today is the last day of November. So to bid farewell to today we organized Jhalmuri party. So I have several tools ready for welding. Like Chilli, Chanachur, Onion, Green Chilli, Spices, Oil etc. Then step by step jhalmuri was created.


IMG_20231130_182335.jpg

IMG_20231130_182316.jpg

Jhalmuri party on the last day of November / Location

After that, we finished eating Jhalmuri. So after eating and drinking, I rested for a while. It is time for Isha prayer. So I went to the mosque after the call to prayer. After going to the mosque, I performed ablution and prayed Isha. After praying, I came home in the dark of night. It was mildly cold then. So after coming home, I saw that my nephew had arrived. So I spend fun time with him. After that I have dinner and spend precious time on Steemit platform. Then I fell asleep. So this is how I spent today's beautiful day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Take love from @max-pro ❤️

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.5
Period2023-11-05
Result Club5050
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for giving such a valuable review. 🥰🥰

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

welcome 🥰🥰❤️🥰

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Comment.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45