THE DIARY GAME 29th AUG 2023 | Morning bike ride and lunch with everyone at the mosque

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230829_074115.jpg

MY DIARY GAME


Greetings to all my steemit friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So today I will share my diary blog with you. I will tell you what I did all day and where I went and what I ate. So let's get started, stay with me.

I set my alarm very early every day so that I can wake up early and pray Fajr. That's why I woke up to pray. Then I performed ablution and prayed. After the prayer, I prayed for everyone. Then I logged into the Steemit platform and checked the notification. Then one of my uncle called and told me to go to the side of the mosque.

After passing by the mosque, he said he needed a favor. He has to deliver him on the highway with his motorcycle because he will go to the airport. So I took the motorcycle with him and after delivering him to his designated place I was returning home with his motorcycle. The morning road was very peaceful. I was coming through the Ghazari forest all around. Then I bought 5 shampoos from a nearby shop which cost 10 Bangladeshi taka or equivalent to 1.42 trx.


IMG_20230829_062457.jpgIMG_20230829_062513.jpg
IMG_20230829_063701.jpgIMG_20230829_063717.jpg

Morning bike ride inside the forest - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.


There was light fog in the morning today. It seems that winter will come in a few days. But even though it is very hot during the day. However, I left my uncle's bike in the room next to the mosque and returned home. Then I spend some time in my room on the laptop. Then I had breakfast. Actually I avoid light food in the morning. This is my daily habit. Although only at noon I eat rice.

So this morning I had some biscuits and they were my breakfast. So while eating I was watching some cartoons. One of my habits is to watch cartoons or movies when I have time to eat. So I logged into YouTube and was watching a Hindi movie. It is a South Indian action movie. So I watched this movie and ate biscuits.


IMG_20230829_074115.jpg

While watching South Indian movies on YouTube - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.


It was almost noon to watch this movie. I left the room and went to my cousin's house. There the work of their new building was going on. After coming home, when it was time to take a shower, I went to the washroom to take a shower. After that I took a shower and got fresh. I was in the room for a while but then there was load shedding.

In fact, heavy loadshedding has been happening in Bangladesh for a few days now. Anyway, I quickly got ready to go to the mosque. Because then he gave the call to prayer. So I went to the mosque and prayed. I was sitting on the balcony of the mosque after praying. Then the master of the mosque said that he will have lunch with us today. So I went home to bring food.

On my way home I met another cousin. He came to our house today. So I invited him to our lunch. So I came home and went to the mosque with some food items. At the mosque I served the food in a big ball and there were many items. Then we all had lunch together.


IMG_20230829_141531.jpgIMG_20230829_141523.jpg
IMG_20230829_141518.jpgIMG_20230829_141541.jpg

Lunch with everyone with many items - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.


I did not go home after eating. We spent some time in the porch of the mosque. Because it will be very hot at home, so I was sitting there. We were sitting on the porch of the mosque for quite some time. Then it was afternoon. In the afternoon it was time for Asr prayer.

After doing ablution I came to the mosque and offered Asr prayer at 5 pm. When the prayer was over, my cousin left. So I came home after sitting on the porch of the mosque for a while. I came home and saw that there was no electricity. So I again thought of sitting in my cousin's pharmacy next to the mosque.

Was playing games and passing time with my brother there. My cousin Asif was with me. He would go home, so he stayed with me for a while longer. Then we went to a nearby shop and ordered a cold drink. Because we felt hot. So we needed something cold to eat. So we ordered ice lolly.

2 ice lolly10 BDT1.42 trx

IMG_20230829_172034.jpg

IMG_20230829_172024.jpg

At the moment of eating ice lolly with Asif - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.


Then in the evening I went to the mosque for Maghrib prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed the Maghrib prayer on time. I prayed and went home because I was charging my phone. After that I did some work on the laptop, in between Isha called for prayer.

So I went to the mosque to pray Isha. I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying I came home, after coming home I sat in my room for a while and spent time on Steemit platform. After some time I fell asleep. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56