The Diary Game 29/07/2023 : Participated in community online hang out meetings.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is Max-pro, From Bangladesh.

How are you all friends Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So, like every morning, I woke up with a fresh mind. Then I prayed Fajr. After a while I checked Steemit notifications in my room. So after a while I was sitting fresh.

Then I went to my cousin's house. I went there and talked to him for a while. He freshened up, then we left for the market. I like to go to the market in the morning. So we were going to the market, then we reached the side of the market. When I went to the market, I saw that many boats had been built and kept near the market. These boats were probably built during monsoons and floods.

IMG_20230729_070908.jpgIMG_20230729_070918.jpg
While we going to the market, I saw boats being made.

There was a market next to it. So we went to the market. Various items can be seen in the market in the morning. So in our market green vegetables are available in the morning and different kinds of fruits are available.

We went inside the market and saw a man selling a lot of cools. It is very tasty to eat. But now they are about to disappear. So I bought some big ones. Then I saw some people selling milk in the middle of the market. I asked the price of milk per liter.

cools25 BDT1.31 Steem
Milk 1 Lr60 BDT3.15 Steem
IMG_20230729_072036.jpgIMG_20230729_071339.jpg
A scene of selling milk in a rural setting.

I went to the market with my elder brother, so he wandered inside the market for a while and bought some vegetables. After that we went to a nearby restaurant for breakfast.

A lot is available in market restaurants. I sometimes go to that restaurant to eat in the morning. So I went there and ordered bread and daul bhuna. Had yogurt with it.

bread and daul bhuna60 BDT3.15 Steem
yogurt40 BDT2.10 Steem
IMG_20230729_072342.jpgIMG_20230729_072339.jpg
IMG_20230729_072409.jpgIMG_20230729_072349.jpg
At the moment of having breakfast in the restaurant.

After some time I came home from the market. After coming home I freshened up and rested for a while in my room. Then I turned on my laptop and did some work on my laptop. I watched some passport related videos on YouTube.

After that I went outside and chatted with my nephew for a while. I went to my cousins ​​house and sat with them for a while and talked about various things. After that I came to my room and drank lemonade. In a glass of water I made syrup with 2 teaspoons of sugar, juice of 1 lemon and light salt.

IMG_20230729_200118.jpg

At the moment of eating lemon juice.

Then when it was time for shower, I freshened up. After a while, when the Zohar call was given, I prayed. After prayer it was time for lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. In between I slept for a while. After waking up I freshened up and went to the mosque to pray Asr.

When I went to the mosque, I prayed the Asr prayer at five o'clock in the afternoon. After praying, I came home from the mosque and charged my phone. Then I went back to our field to play football. I played football with everyone there. There was a lot of crying in the field, but the kids were crazy about playing. So I also played football with them.

IMG_20230729_200207.jpgIMG_20230729_200158.jpg
At the moment of playing football in the field in the afternoon.

I finished the game before Maghrib Azan. So I came home, took a bath and prayed. Then I spent some time in my room on Steemit. Then I went to the mosque from home. I went to the mosque and was waiting for Isha prayer. Then at 8:30 in the night I prayed Isha. After praying, I came home from the mosque. I came home and finished dinner.

A meeting was organized by this committee today. So I thought of attending the meeting today like every time. After that, the meeting started at nine o'clock. So the admin moderators of this community gave very important guidelines, which I always follow. So this meeting was about an hour. I was present and listening to the entire meeting. Here are many important discussions about Steemit.

Screenshot_2023-07-29-21-54-42-698_com.discord.jpgScreenshot_2023-07-29-21-54-37-033_com.discord.jpg
Screenshot_2023-07-29-21-54-30-800_com.discord.jpgScreenshot_2023-07-29-21-54-24-058_com.discord.jpg
Just in time for the monthly online community hang out meeting.

Then the meeting ended at around ten o'clock. Then I did some work in my room. I watched some passport advice on YouTube for a while on my laptop. Because I will go to the passport office to produce the passport, so I have to follow some rules.

So after some time I got fresh from the wash room and finished all my work and got ready for sleep. Then I lay down and fell asleep. So I passed another day with your prayers and love.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

thanks for your support. ❤️❤️❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43