The Diary Game (28/12/2023) : Beautiful morning among mustard flowers

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Greetings from me to Everyone ☕

IMG_20231228_081357.jpgThumbnail Image


Wishing everyone good health I started my diary blog. I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. So I went to the washroom and did ablution by turning on the geyser because the water was cold. Then I went to the mosque. So I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr. I came home after praying. After coming home I wanted to jog today so I jogged far away from our house. So while going there I saw a bridge. I took some pictures of the morning misty atmosphere there.


IMG_20231228_065730.jpg

IMG_20231228_065733.jpg

IMG_20231228_065738.jpg

IMG_20231228_065756.jpg

While jogging in the morning, the atmosphere is mixed with water

Jogging in the morning keeps the body healthy. So I exercised for some time and returned home from there. After coming home, I logged into Steemit and saw the important posts. Then I had breakfast. I ate parota in the morning. So I was sitting for a while after eating and drinking. Then I went to the east side of my house to get vitamin D in the sun.

Many mustard flowers are blooming on the east side of our house. So the farmers have planted a lot of mustard just in this winter season and there are a lot of mustard flowers. Mustard flowers bloom on this day in many places of Bangladesh. So people come to this place to take pictures. Mustard flowers bloom in many places during this winter season so beauty prevails all around. So I stood there for quite a while and took some pictures.


IMG_20231228_081315.jpg

IMG_20231228_081436.jpg

IMG_20231228_081448.jpg

IMG_20231228_081357.jpg

IMG_20231228_081717.jpg

IMG_20231228_081708.jpg

A winter morning in a mustard field

I feel good when I go to the mustard field. Anyway, I spent some time there and went home. After coming home I spent some time with my younger brother on the laptop. Then I started writing posts on Steemit. So I was looking at the post for quite some time. In the meantime, it was noon, so in the afternoon I played cricket with my younger brother. Then when it was time for shower, I freshened up. After that I went to the mosque and offered Zohr prayer.

After that I prayed and came home. After coming home I had lunch at noon. Today I had rice and big fish for lunch. So after eating and drinking I rested for a while. Then in the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray. After praying I went for a walk with my friends and younger brothers. The surrounding environment was fresh then.


IMG_20231228_181438.jpg

IMG_20231228_181420.jpg

Stroll along the road with everyone in the afternoon

Then it was evening. In the evening I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. After coming home I wrote a post on Steemit. After that, when it was time for the Isha prayer, I went to the mosque to pray the Isha prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed Isha. After finishing the prayer, I returned home from the mosque. After coming home I was working on my laptop for a while.

In between, I chatted with the younger brothers for a while. Then we thought we would watch a new movie. So we planned to watch a new South Indian movie that was released a few days ago. The movie we will watch today is called Salar. It has action and lots of fights. So then we started watching the movie. We enjoyed watching the movie.


IMG_20231228_201147.jpg

IMG_20231228_201150.jpg

IMG_20231228_201202.jpg

IMG_20231228_201207.jpg

At night we watched Salar movie on laptop. / Location

It's been a while since I watched the movie. There was a break in between. So during the break we thought that now we need to have dinner so we all had dinner together at night. After dinner we started watching the movie again. After that I finished watching the movie after taking some time. I got a lot of pleasure from today's movie. It had action and drama. Anyway, I enjoyed watching this movie. Then we all lay down and fell asleep. So friends, this is how I spent another beautiful day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro 📸
Capture by@max-pro
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh.
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Blog

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

welcome 💕💕

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.4
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32