THE DIARY GAME (27/07/2023) – A wonderful story spent with my friend.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everybody, I’m @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


IMG_20230727_155826.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum Steemit Friends I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am also fine. So now I will tell you all the things that happened today. First I woke up in the morning. After that I prayed Fajr and I did not want to go out after the prayer.

so I slept for a while longer and then freshened up and had breakfast. Then I left for Bashtail to meet my friend Shuvo. Since my father will go through that road, I will take a bike with him, so I was waiting for my father on the road. So after a while my father came with the bike, so I got on the bike.

IMG_20230727_093139.jpg

At the moment of going from home to Bashtail.


My friend's house is about ten kilometers from our house. So it takes half an hour to go from our house to his house. So I was sitting behind my father and talking about something important, like my job. So after a while I went to Bashoil and reached. But then my friend Shuvo did not reach the market. He runs a computer shop in this market. After about ten minutes he came.

Then he opened his shop and cleaned the dirt of his shop and freshened it. After that I went to his shop and sat just then he told me to go to the restaurant next door. I didn't want to go but he took me along. Then he had breakfast there. I also ate bread with him. We were given some bread and a bowl of vegetable curry which was very tasty.


IMG_20230727_112136.jpg

IMG_20230727_112141.jpg

IMG_20230727_112125.jpg

At the moment of breakfast with my friend.

bread & vegetable price100 BDT5.55 Steem

In fact, the food in this restaurant is so good that I occasionally come to visit this restaurant a few days ago. When we finished our meal there, we went to my friend's shop there, and my friend got busy with his work. So I also spend time on the Steemit platform and about various things with my friend. So then I noticed that today is the last day for me to get power up.

So I entered my Steemit wallet and transferred 50% STEEM to a Binance account. Then you should see my 1st screenshot and you will understand that before I get up, my total. SP was 3213 Steem. So now I will get 170 STEM Power up, then I power up. Now you can see the 2nd screenshot and you will understand that my total SP is 3384 Steem.


Screenshot_2023-07-27-11-59-45-166-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

3213 Sp before power up.

Screenshot_2023-07-27-12-00-52-065-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

3384 Sp after power up.


After that I started discussing various things with my friend, we planned that since we are not likely to get a job in Bangladesh, we have to go abroad. It will improve ours and our family. We need a passport now. So I told my friend that we need to think about our future now. He had to work outside the country and he agreed with me.

That we are diploma engineers, so we will be appointed as engineers outside the country, so we discussed this for a long time. After that, my friend made Rang tea for me. He has a coffee heater in his shop. At any time we made tea and served it haha. So I went out and saw that the sky had clouded a lot of rain, it seemed like it was going to rain a lot.


IMG_20230727_155826.jpg

IMG_20230727_155840.jpg

IMG_20230727_155907.jpg

At the moment of tea with my friend Shuvo.


So we were having tea and discussing our foreign affairs. I planned that I would go to South Korea. We have many facilities there. For this we need to learn Korean language. So my father will help me more in this regard. So I told my friend let's join Korean language learning coaching together. So he asked for some time to think. So we sat there for some more time.

Some of his customers came and transacted money, actually this is his business. It was already afternoon. So I took leave of my friend thinking of returning home. I spent a lot of time with him today and he was very happy about it. Actually he is my very close dear friend. So after that I said goodbye to him and was standing on the side of the highway for the autorickshaw. I was standing for a long time. It was raining lightly.

After some time an autorickshaw came. So I quickly stopped standing there and got into that autorickshaw. Then I was coming through the beautiful road. The road was wet due to rain and looked very beautiful. There were beautiful clouds in the sky. I was enjoying the autorickshaw ride under the cloudy sky. It took about an hour to reach my home by autorickshaw.


IMG_20230727_172751.jpgIMG_20230727_172801.jpg

At the moment of returning home by autorickshaw.


Then I come home and take a shower and freshen up. Then when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque and prayed. After that I came home and charged the phone and played football in the field with my younger brothers. After getting refreshed, I slept for a while after praying.

After that I went to the mosque and finished the night prayer and came home and had dinner. After eating I did some work. Today I was not at home all day so I turned on the laptop and looked at some work. Then I posted an engagement. Then I fell asleep. So today was a very nice day, thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 150 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-28
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43