THE DIARY GAME (23/07/2023) – A story of spending a day in a typical village environment.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everybody, I’m @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


IMG_20230717_161604.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. So like every day I wake up in the morning and do ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr. After praying, I slept for a while. After that I brushed and freshened up, after a while I had breakfast. This morning I had guava and pies. Guava is rich in vitamin C, which has many nutrients.

So then I went out for a walk. In the morning, the atmosphere is very beautiful and pleasant. So if you walk around this time, your mind will be refreshed. Then Huzur of our mosque called me and asked me to charge the hair trimmer. Because he has to cut his hair. So I charged the hair trimmer.

IMG_20230723_092930.jpg

IMG_20230723_092936.jpg

I charged the hair trimmer in the morning.


Hair trimmer took almost too long to charge. Then I watched a Hindi TV serial on my laptop for sometime. I then spent some time at my cousin's house, where I saw the construction of their new building. After that, when the trimmer was charged, I walked away from our house.

Our mosque master was sitting there for me. So I went there and started cutting her hair. I cut her hair to 1 size. Because he likes to keep his hair very short. It was very hot and sunny. Currently, the temperature of Bangladesh is very intense. So I was sitting under a tree in the heat and cutting her hair.


IMG_20230723_105607.jpg

IMG_20230723_105625.jpg

I cut Huzur's hair in the sun.


I came home from there. After coming home I got ready for shower. After a while, after taking a bath and getting fresh, I heard the call to Zohar prayer. Then I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I sat in the mosque for a while, then I came home.

After coming home it was time for lunch. So I had lunch, finished eating and drinking and rested for a while. Then I went to the side of our house. I went there and stood for quite some time. There is a beautiful garden tree on the south side of our side. There is a lot of cold air. I love being in that place. So I stood in the air for quite some time.


IMG_20230717_161604.jpg

At the moment of standing in front of the garden.


Then in the afternoon it was time for Asr prayer. So I hurried to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. Then he gave the call for Asr, so I prayed Asr at 5 pm. After finishing the prayer, I stood for a while on the balcony of the mosque.

I noticed some boys going past the mosque to play football. So I went with them to our field to play football. I changed my clothes from home. Then I went to the field and played football with everyone. So I play football every day in the afternoon, my health is good and my body will be fine. We should all go for a walk or play sports in the afternoon.


IMG_20230723_171614.jpg

At the moment of playing football in the field in the afternoon.


I played football with everyone in the afternoon. Then we finished the football game during the Maghrib prayer. Then I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath and getting fresh, I prayed Maghrib at my house. After praying, I sit in my room and spend some time on Steemit.

After that I went to the mosque, I went to the mosque and waited for Isha prayer. So I prayed Eshar at 8:30. So after praying I went to the market. I went there and bought Piyaju. This is one of my favorite foods.

Piyaju price30 BDT1.57 Steem

IMG_20230723_192315.jpg

IMG_20230723_192432.jpg

At the time of going to market at night and eating Piyaju.


So I was in the market for quite some time. After that, when it was night, I hurried home. After coming home I lay in my room for a while. Later that night when it was time for dinner, I had dinner.

After eating and drinking, I walked outside for a while. Then I watched some useful tutorial videos on the laptop. Then I got busy writing this post. After a while I went to bed. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.1 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 136.154 STEEM
Cash Out
136 STEEM
ResultClub5050

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Dear Friend,
It sounds like you had a productive and enjoyable day, filled with prayers, activities, and spending time with friends and family. From a refreshing morning walk to playing football in the afternoon and enjoying your favorite food in the evening, your day was well-balanced. Your dedication to prayer and staying active through sports is admirable. Wishing you more beautiful days ahead!

 last year 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

This post is absolutely fantastic! 🌟 Your words are not only well-crafted but also incredibly insightful. I appreciate the depth of thought and the clarity with which you've conveyed your ideas. It's evident that you put a lot of effort into creating this post and it shows. Keep up the excellent work and continue sharing your wisdom and knowledge with the world. I'm truly inspired by your writing! 👏👏👏

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, You have passed a pretty day.thanks to share with us

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42