THE DIARY GAME 21th June 2024 | My day and Visit Mirzapur Railway Station 🚉

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240621_163853.jpgToday's thumbnail photo

Assalamu Alaikum friends, the day started with the name of Allah. So I woke up early in the morning and freshened up and performed ablution to pray Fajr. After doing Fajr prayer, I checked Steemit notification.

Then I went outside to exercise. I took my younger brother with me. I told him to get a football. Playing football for a while in the morning will exercise the body. So we went into a small field. I went there and my younger brother played football. This is a lot of exercise for the body.


IMG_20240621_081152.jpg

IMG_20240621_081342.jpg

At the moment of exercising by playing football in the morning


Then I came home. After coming home I freshened up and had breakfast. Had breakfast and rested for a while. After that, I spent some time on Steemit. After that I went to my cousins ​​house as they will leave today. So I said goodbye to them and came to my room.

After a while I watched a Hindi Super Hero TV series. Then I spent some time on Steemit. Thus it was noon. So today is Friday, the holy day of Jumma. So I took a bath and hurried to the mosque. The sooner I go to the mosque, the more I will be rewarded. So after going to the mosque, I went to the balcony of the mosque and took a selfie. Then when it was time for prayer, after praying, I left the mosque and met one of my little nieces.


IMG_20240621_124415.jpg

IMG_20240621_134009.jpg

I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers


Then I walked home. I came home and sat for a while. After that I had lunch with everyone. After having lunch I rested for a while. I was sleepy in the afternoon so I tried to sleep. But it was very hot so I could not sleep. Anyway, this is how the afternoon ended.

So in the afternoon I went with my cousin to Mirzapur city because he needed something. So after going to Mirzapur, we went to a restaurant. There are many fast food in our city. We went to a fast food on the side of the road. I went there and had a special pizza. My cousin and I had the special chicken pizza together.


IMG_20240621_163715.jpg

IMG_20240621_163722.jpg

pizza price100 BDT5 Steem approx

Had pizza with my cousin


So the afternoon was very nice. At this moment I went to the mosque to pray. So after praying I left with my cousin to our Mirzapur railway station. Because now Mirzapur railway station has become a tourist spot. Many people go there during this Eid. So I went there to see the situation.

So I went to the platform and checked when tickets are available for any place. So then we came to the railway line. So after standing on the railway line, a train was coming. We quickly went out of the track and made a video of the train going. After that we stood on the railway line and took some pictures.


GIF_20240621_163814_460.gif

IMG_20240621_163827.jpg

IMG_20240621_163838.jpg

IMG_20240621_163936.jpg

IMG_20240621_163853.jpg

Went to train station to visit


So we stood there and took many pictures. There were many people around us who also took many pictures. Many trains pass by this time in the afternoon and we didn't stay there because it was time to come home. So we were coming home from there. While coming home there is a road in the village next to us. So there is a very beautiful environment. It is also known as tourist spot.

I and my cousin came to that place by bike. So my cousin asked him to do some photography. So I did some photography for him. He was sitting on the bike and I took a few pictures of him and a few selfies of us. At this moment, I saw a man selling jhalmuri next to me. So I bought Jhal Muri and both of us eat.


IMG_20240621_190841.jpg

IMG_20240621_190907.jpg

Jhal Muri price20 BDT1 Steem approx

I ate jhalmuri in the afternoon


Then I came home from there. As soon as I got home, I prayed Maghrib in the mosque. I came home after praying and washed the bike and kept it in the room. Then I was sitting in my room after some time. A lot of time passed like this.

After that I went to the mosque to pray Ishaar. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home and had dinner with everyone. Then I got busy writing posts on Steemit. It was a long night like this. After that I finished all my work and ended the day like today. So friends, this is how I spent today. Thank you all for being with me for so long.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.2
Period2024-06-21
ResultClub5050

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67