THE DIARY GAME (22/07/2023) – A story of a beautiful day spent in a rural setting.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Hello Everybody, I’m @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So like every day I wake up in the morning and pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I lay down for a while. After that I freshened up and wandered outside for a while. I like to walk outside in the morning.

In fact, the environment in the morning is very beautiful, it is cool all around and it is getting mild. I was enjoying this beautiful environment. I went a little far from our house. There I saw the soil being cut in a very beautiful way with a soil cutting machine. New homes will be built there.

IMG_20230722_092912.jpg

IMG_20230722_092928.jpg

The field is being prepared by cutting the soil with the soil cutting machine.


Here I stood and watched the ground being cut. Then I went home from there. After coming home I had problem with my laptop so I worked on our laptop for a while. After that I went out and cleaned some dirt around my house.

Then I was standing next to our house because there was no electricity today. That's why I was standing on the south side of our house and taking in the cold air. At this time I saw an ice cream seller taking ice cream. So I called him and bought him an ice cream. I bought everyone ice cream with me.

ice cream price40 BDT2.10 steem

IMG_20230722_113531.jpg

IMG_20230722_113454.jpg

I bought and ate a chokbar ice cream.


I stood there for quite some time. Because it was very hot in our room, the load started shooting. There was no electricity, so I stood there for a while and came home. After coming home, when it was time to shower, I took a shower. After taking a bath, I heard the call to prayer.

I turned on my charger fan. I was sitting in my room in front of the charger for quite some time as I was feeling very hot and I was trying to pass some time on steemit but my mobile network internet was dead so I was sitting in my room. So I was sweating in the heat.


IMG_20230722_124030.jpg

I was sweating sitting in the room because of the heat.


After that, when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque to pray Zohr. There is no electricity in the mosque, so it was very hot. So we finished praying there and slept in the mosque for a long time. Everyone left but I stayed in the mosque because it was very hot at home and there was no electricity in our area all day. So I fell asleep in the mosque.

After some time I woke up and called the master of the mosque. He was busy in a meeting, I was in the mosque. So after some time our master brought me some khichuri. I like Khichuri very much. I had lunch today with this khichuri. After that, when it was time for Asr prayer, I offered Asr prayer at 5 pm in the mosque. I had my younger brother and some people with me.


IMG_20230722_154607.jpg

IMG_20230722_170809.jpg

I ate khichuri and prayed in the mosque.


I came home after praying. After coming home I went to the field to play football. I go to the field every afternoon and play football with everyone. Because running in the afternoon keeps the body healthy and sports keeps the mind fresh.

So I played football with everyone until Maghrib prayer. I finished the sport and took a shower to freshen up. Then Maghrib call was given, so I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayer. While going to the mosque, I saw the sky looking very beautiful cloudy. So I took a picture of the cloudy sky.


IMG_20230722_185451.jpg

At the moment of cloudy sky in the evening.


After finishing the prayer from the mosque, I brought the master of our mosque to our house. Because I invited him to our house. After coming home, I served him a lot of food very nicely. After that, I went to the mosque with him and offered the Ishaar prayer. After praying, I came home from the mosque and had dinner. After finishing dinner I rested for a while. Then I got busy writing this post. So after a while after writing this post I finished all my work and went to bed. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 136.154 STEEM
Cash Out
136 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41