The Diary Game [21/05/2023] : I ate national fruit in morning, after noon prayer and strong storm at night.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello everyone, I'm @max-pro from #Bangladesh. hope everyone in this Steem For Bangladesh community is doing well. So today I will share with you my yesterday's diary blog. So stay with me.

IMG_20230521_132239.jpg

Thumbnail Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


My Diary Game

Assalamu Alaikum everyone, I woke up early today because I have to pray Fajr. So I went to the wash room and came to the room after doing ablution. Then I prayed Fajr. After praying, I lay down in my room for a while and checked my steemit notification. After that I lay down for a while. After that I freshened up and walked for a while.

So I like to walk in this environment. Walking in the morning keeps the body healthy and cures all the ailments of the body and strengthens the body. Then I came home and got ready for breakfast. Today morning I ate jackfruit, our national fruit of Bangladesh, today is the first fruit of this year and I ate paratha and vegetables.

IMG_20230521_092636.jpg

IMG_20230521_092712.jpg

IMG_20230521_092723.jpg

Breakfast time, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After eating and drinking, I went out and saw the sky. The cloudy sky looked very beautiful. Then I watched the movie on my laptop in my room. So after watching the movie for a while I did some work in my room. I finished some of my homework. I cleaned my room, I cleaned the things in my room that were messy for a long time.

After noon I got ready for bath. I went to the washroom and took a shower. After that, I freshened up and did ablution because I had to go to the mosque to pray Zohar. Then I came to the mosque and waited for the prayer. For a while I was sitting on the porch of the mosque. Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed Zohar. After praying, I took a selfie with the master of the mosque.

IMG_20230521_132239.jpg

I prayed in the mosque, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After that I prayed and came home. After coming home I sat in my room. Load shedding started in between. Currently, we have a lot of load shedding going on in Bangladesh. So I feel very bad, so I have lunch after a while. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while. So the current came for a while. So I charged my phone. Then again there was load shedding.

So I got angry because of this and came out of the house and came to the mosque. There is always current in the mosque. So I was sitting in the mosque. Then when it was time for Asr prayer, then I prayed Asr prayer. After prayer, I was sitting in the mosque and praying. Then I went out of the mosque. The atmosphere outside the mosque was very beautiful. The sky was cloudy.

IMG_20230521_165302.jpg

IMG_20230521_165810.jpg

IMG_20230521_165914.jpg

In the afternoon the sky was cloudy, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


The surroundings looked very beautiful and peaceful, as it is the moment before the rains. It was dark all around and there were heavy clouds in the sky. So I love to see cloudy sky and I always do cloudy sky photography. So even then I did not forget to do photography.

So I wandered there for a while. Then light rain started. So I came to quickly Mosque and when it was time for Maghrib prayer, I prayed. After praying, I went home. After going home I was writing posts on Steemit for a while. Then I came back to the mosque in a hurry because it was starting to rain.

There was a strong wind all around, I have never seen such a strong storm this year. So I was in the mosque, then a heavy storm started. So there was storm and rain for about 40 minutes. The speed of the storm was 160-175 kmph. Below is a short video of the storm.

20230521_221529.gif

There was a lot of storm during the night, video taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


After that we offered a few Isha prayers in the mosque. When the prayer was over, we were in the mosque because the storm had not stopped. So after quite a while after the storm ended I left the mosque and left my phone in a polythene. After going home I freshened up and had dinner.

There was no electricity then because there was a lot of lightning. So after spending some time on Steemit I went to bed early and fell asleep after a while. So that's how I spent my day yesterday. So I spent my day very well. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI19.8 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 130 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 65.673 STEEM
Cash Out
64.000 STEEM
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49