The Diary Game (19/02/2024) : I scanned my passport today

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Greetings from me to Everyone ☕

IMG_20240219_193852.jpgThumbnail Image

Wishing you good health in the morning. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. After praying, I studied for a while. After that I went out for some of my work. While coming to the room from outside I bought some kind of biscuits for my roommates as they love to eat biscuits and I was also hungry. So we came to the room and had biscuits. I mentioned the price of this biscuit myself.

Dry cake10 BDT0.4 Steem
Fruit plus10 BDT0.4 Steem

IMG_20240219_114852.jpg

IMG_20240219_114900.jpg

IMG_20240219_114909.jpg

At the moment of eating some kind of biscuits in the morning

So after that I studied in my room for quite some time. After some time coaching instructed us to scan our passports to apply for language proficiency test. So we have to go to town to scan our passports so I'm ready. Anyway, I ate and drank at noon because I knew it would be very late there. So after quite some time we left for the city. In the meantime, I saw a field on the side of the road. So I saw volleyball being played in the field. Many renowned players have come from far and wide to play. So I saw some national team players. So I enjoyed playing there for quite some time.


IMG_20240219_155510.jpgIMG_20240219_155445.jpg

IMG_20240219_155434.jpg

In the afternoon I watched the international volleyball game

So we watched the game for quite some time there. At one point the game was over. So in between we went to the mosque to pray. So after praying we went to the desired place where my passport will be scanned. So I went to that shop and saw many passports. Because there are many other students like me who need to scan their passports. So anyway we submitted the passports for scanning and they were kept in a certain place. I saw that my serial will be very late. So I wandered from there for a while. So after that I came to the shop and took a photograph of the passport serial.


IMG_20240219_193852.jpg

Submitted my passport for scanning

I need my passport tomorrow because I will apply for the Korean language proficiency test tomorrow so I need to prepare my passport scan file. So anyway I sat there and passed the time. Then the computer guy who was working got hungry so he went out. I saw his computer was there and took a picture of it and saw a printer underneath. Works with this printer. So I took a picture of it.


IMG_20240219_193900.jpg

IMG_20240219_193906.jpg

Computer and printer machines

Actually this passport scan was so necessary that there were many more people. That's why it took us a lot of time. So finally it was night to scan our passports. In the meantime, I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I came back to Syria. So actually I scanned my passport and gave him the fixed price.

passport scanned100 BDT4 Steem

So after that we were returning home. When I came home, I saw a man selling boots on the side of the road. So some of us were eating it there. So, playing boot bhuna increases the strength of the body and has many benefits for the body. So we ate it.

But bhuna20 BDT0.8 Steem

IMG_20240219_220911.jpg

At night I ate the boot roast / Location

Then I returned home from there. After coming home, it was late at night. So at night we all decided to apply tomorrow and we all studied together and fell asleep. Because there is a lot of work tomorrow. So I fell asleep early and made a post on Steemit. After that I laid down for a while and spent time on Steemit and fell asleep. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Capture by@max-pro
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh.
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Blog

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61