The Diary Game (17/11/2023) - I had a Jhalmuri party with everyone.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231117_132400.jpg


The Diary Game (17/11/2023) - I had a Jhalmuri party with everyone.


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So I will now share with you my Friday diary game. So let's begin. When I woke up in the morning I performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I went to the mosque. It was cold when I went to the mosque, so I was sitting. At present the temperature of Bangladesh is very cold. After that I came home to exercise. After that I and my uncle went together to the market to have breakfast. I went to the market and ordered porottas and vegetables.


IMG_20231117_071131.jpgIMG_20231117_071125.jpg

IMG_20231117_071144.jpg

I Had special paratha with my uncle in the morning

Cost per peace porotta20 BDT2 TRX
Cost per plate vegetable10 BDT1 TRX
Total Porotta and vegetables cost100 BDT3.84 Steem approx

After breakfast we went inside the market and visited the market. Meanwhile, I met my cousin. So we wandered around the market for a while. We did some shopping. Then I came home. After coming home, I freshen up and spend some time on Steemit platform in my room.

I have commented and upvoted several posts on Steemit. Then I started writing the post. I commented and upvoted several engagement challenges. After that I went to my cousins ​​house. I went there and played cricket with them. Then it was noon. So in the afternoon I have to take a bath and go for Friday prayers so I am ready. My brother and uncle were with me. Then I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.


IMG_20231117_131849.jpg

IMG_20231117_132400.jpg

I went to the mosque for Friday prayers

After going to the mosque, I was waiting for prayers in the balcony of the mosque. My uncle was with me. Then when it was time for prayer, we all prayed. Then I returned home from the mosque. When we got home and it was time for lunch, we got together.

Then had my favorite item Khichuri. So I had lunch with my younger brothers. After that I rested for a while. So in the meantime I was making another post on Steemit. Then I talked to my friend on Messenger about some important matter. After that I went to my cousins ​​house and hung out. We get together and hang out every weekend.

However, when it was time for Asr prayer in the afternoon, I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and met my uncle. Then we prayed Asr. After namaz, my uncle and I spent some time standing on the porch of the mosque.


IMG_20231117_165412.jpg

In the afternoon with uncle in the mosque

Then we went home from there. After coming home I spent some more time on Steemit platform. Then in the afternoon when it was time to play cricket we all played cricket together. I played cricket with my younger brother and cousins ​​when we did a lot of things. Then when it was time for Maghrib prayer, we went to the mosque from there. When it was time to go to the mosque, we prayed the Maghrib prayer.

After praying, I spent some time in the shop next to the mosque. Then came home and turned on my laptop and upgraded. After a while, when it was time to pray again, I went to the mosque and prayed. I invited my uncle and cousin to jhalmuri party while coming after namaz. That's why I bought Chanachur and Muri from the shop. Then I came home and started making jhalmuri.

Chanachur and Muri price50 BDT1.92 Steem
IMG_20231117_201315.jpgIMG_20231117_201320.jpg
IMG_20231117_205452.jpgIMG_20231117_205511.jpg
At night we all had jhalmuri party

Then we all started making jhalmuri. First I chopped onions, chillies, coriander leaves. After that I smeared it with the spices of special noodles. Then I mixed everything with chanachur with some mustard oil. After that I made a delicious jhalmuri with a lot of muriri. After that we all talked together and had jhalmuri party.

So the night was very nice. After that everyone took rest and went to their respective homes. So after that I went to my cousins ​​house and spent some fun time with my nephew. Then I downloaded some new movies to my laptop to watch. So then I went to bed and got busy on the Steemit platform. So friends, this is how another day passed. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Welcome ❤️

 8 months ago 

Thank you brother for sharing such a wonderful day with us.Jhalmuri looks so delicious and spicy. I also love khichuri.You spent a very nice moment the day.stay well.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. Take love from @max-pro...💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44