THE DIARY GAME (17 JULY 2023) : A Beautiful Story of Traveling from Mirzapur to Tangail City.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


IMG_20230718_084803.jpg

THE DIARY GAME (17 JULY 2023) : A Beautiful Story of Traveling from Mirzapur to Tangail City


Greetings to all. Hope you all are well and enjoying your beautiful life. So like every day this morning I woke up and performed ablution for Fajr prayer. Then I prayed Fajr. After namaz I checked Steemit notification and spent some time on Steemit and slept. Then I freshened up and had a small breakfast in the morning.

I intend to go to Tangail today. So I am ready. I took my clothes in a bag, because I will be hanging around for a few days. So I came out of the house and stood on the road side for the auto rickshaw. Then I took an autorickshaw and left for Mirzapur city.

IMG_20230718_084239.jpg

The road was very fresh and nice. So I was enjoying the trip in beautiful surroundings. After going some distance I saw the bridge over the river Mirzapur. Everyone walks through this bridge. At that time I paid autorickshaw rent.

autorickshaw rent60 BDT3.15 Steem

IMG_20230718_084252.jpg

I left for Mirzapur city from home.


After some distance from an autorickshaw station, some other passengers took the autorickshaw. I was sitting inside the autorickshaw. Then I stopped at Mirzapur railway station. The train was passing through there. After that, I went to Mirzapur bypass and got off the autorickshaw.

From there I started walking some distance. I saw many shops in Mirzapur town and met some familiar people. After that I went down to the Mirzapur Bypass passenger cantonment. From there people get on the bus. So I was waiting for the bus.


IMG_20230718_084329.jpg

I was standing there for a while for the bus. Then a bus came to my destination. The bus was Dhaka to Tangail bus.

IMG_20230718_084320.jpg

I went to Mirzapur bypass and i was waiting for the bus.


The name of the bus I boarded was Samira Travels. So I got on the bus. I got on the bus and saw that only a few seats were empty. So I quickly sat on the bus seat. Then my bus journey started. The fun of traveling by bus is different. The beautiful nature in the distance can be seen, the vehicles coming from above can be seen. I enjoy the light breeze on bus journeys.

20230718_084500.gif

In the video above you can see that I captured the scene away from the bus and the moment on the highway. So it takes about 1 hour to go from Mirzapur to Tangail by bus. So after some distance I rented my bus.

Bus rented40 BDT2.10 Steem

So after a while I saw different stations. I actually get annoyed when the bus stops at the station, although it is a bus habit. So then I went to Tangail bus stand and got off the bus. Then I walked from there and came next to a CNG station.


IMG_20230718_084522.jpg

I met a familiar brother there. So I spent some time with him and went into Tangail town. From there I walked to the most beautiful place in Tangail called Tangail District Gate. This gate adds a lot of beauty. This gate is also known as Shamsul Haque Turan.

IMG_20230718_084535.jpg

In front of Tangail's famous Tangail District Gate or Shamsul Haque Turan Gate.


After that I spent some time there, it was already noon. Then I went to a friend's house. My friend's house is in Tangail Town. So I went there, took a bath and freshened up and offered Zohar prayer. I was sitting in the room after the prayer.

Then I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. I was very sleepy then, so I lay down in the room. After that I slept for a while. After that I freshened up and performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray Asr. I had my friend with me. So after praying in the mosque, we were coming through the city.


IMG_20230718_084803.jpg

We two friends were coming along the road when we saw some people on the side of the road making cages made of bamboo. So I asked their price. The prices are,

bamboo cage small200 BDT10.52 Steem
bamboo cage big350 BDT18.42 Steem
bamboo cage round300 BDT15.78 Steem

IMG_20230718_084814.jpg

I saw the bamboo cage when I came with my friend.


Then we went to friend's house from there. I went home and had a chat with my friend. After a long time I came to meet them so they were very happy. I hung out with them a lot. Then it was time for Maghrib prayer, so I went to the mosque and offered Maghrib prayer.

After praying, I went to my college from the mosque. I went there to meet a friend of mine. It was night so I could not take pictures of the college. So I went to college and met my friend and met a guy in college. He was doing some official work there. I was looking for some important papers there. So I spend some time there.


IMG_20230718_084902.jpg

I went to college office for some important papers.


Then I returned home from college because it was late at night. So after that I went to the mosque to offer Ishaar prayer. After that I came to my friend's house and had dinner and chatted with them for a while. So I felt tired so I went to bed quickly. So guys this was my story today. I enjoyed today very well. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

All the above pictures are captured by Poco M2 Pro device, from Bangladesh.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 145 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 136.154 STEEM
Cash Out
136 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Many thanks for relating your day's adventures to us. In all likelihood, your day in Tangail was productive and fun. The pursuit of prayer and introspection, the discovery of new locations, the company of old friends, and the experience of these things all rank high on my list of recommended pursuits. The fact that you enjoyed yourself and saw the natural splendor around you is quite encouraging.
Best Wishes for you.

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42