The Diary Game (16/11/2023) - I saw different types of aquariums tonight.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231116_210607.jpg


The Diary Game (16/11/2023) - I saw different types of aquariums tonight


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. Welcome to all of you in this post of mine, I will now share the diary blog among you. So like every day, I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to perform the Fajr prayer.

Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed Fajr in my room. After praying, I lay down for a while because I looked at the window and saw that it was still dark. Anyway after a while I got up and brushed. After that I freshened up and studied for a while. After studying I saw a very beautiful environment outside so I took a selfie with my friend standing on our balcony.


IMG_20231116_075254.jpg

IMG_20231116_075243.jpg

Selfie with my friend standing on the balcony in the morning

After that I studied for a while in my room. Then it was time to go to coaching in the morning. So I went to coaching with my friends. After going to the coaching we were given some guidelines to do and we studied for quite some time near the class room.

Then we all taught in class. After the class, I came to my house. When I came home, I freshened up and spent time on the Steemit platform. So currently the situation in Bangladesh is not good. There is only chaos all around. Because the Bangladesh National Parliament election will be held on January 7. Therefore, chaos is being created in different places of Bangladesh. However I was sitting in my room and studying. So I peeked through the window and saw a nice sunshine.


IMG_20231116_115323.jpg

It was sunny outside the window

I studied for quite some time. It was noon to study. So in the afternoon when it was time to take a bath, I went to the washroom and took a bath. After showering fresh, I came to the wash room and spent some time on the Steemit platform. Then I got ready for noon prayer. After that I prayed Zohar prayer. After prayer, it was time for lunch, so I had lunch and rested. Then I spent some time on the Steemit platform.

Then in the afternoon I studied for a while. After studying, when it was time for prayer, I was praying Asr in my room. After praying, I studied for some more time. After that I went out for a walk with my friends to refresh my mind. So it feels great to walk outside in the afternoon. So I walked with my friend towards Sakhipur town. I spent some time there and saw Jhalmuri being sold nearby. So I had Jhalmuri and Prawn Fish Chops from there.

Jhalmuri50 BDT1.77 Steem approx
Prawn Fish Chops50 BDT1.77 Steem approx

IMG_20231116_162023.jpg

IMG_20231116_162010.jpgIMG_20231116_161957.jpg
I had jhalmuri and Prawn fish chop with friends

We wandered there for quite some time. So when it was time for our prayers, we prayed Maghrib. I went to the nearby mosque and prayed. After the prayer, we left the mosque and went into the city. Going inside the city we visited the aquarium for my friends.

Actually I needed to buy an aquarium for my friend. They would buy aquariums to decorate their homes and I wanted to buy aquariums too. So we went to Aquarium Market. The market was very beautiful and had many types of aquariums inside. So below I am mentioning some aquarium pictures and prices. You will see all step by step and know details about them.

Aquarium big size4500 BDT160 Steem approx
Aquarium medium size3500 BDT125 Steem approx
Aquarium small size2700 BDT96.42 Steem approx
White stone price per kg400 BDT14.28 Steem approx
Colour stone price per kg750 BDT26.78 Steem approx

IMG_20231116_210527.jpgIMG_20231116_210515.jpg
IMG_20231116_210545.jpgIMG_20231116_210537.jpg
There were beautiful coloring fish in the aquarium

There were several types of aquarium glass and many types of marine fish. So I have listed some beautiful fish pictures and prices on Steem.

Red colour fish price400×2 = 800 BDT28.57 Steem approx
Big Red colour fish price450×2 = 900 BDT32.14 Steem approx
White colour fish price350×2 = 700 BDT25 Steem approx
Marine fish price1100×2 = 2200 BDT78.57 Steem approx
sea ​​grass150 BDT5.35 Steem approx
Water bubbling motor350 BDT12.5 Steem approx
Thin pipe for water movement150 BDT5.35 Steem approx
RGB lighting set400 BDT14.28 Steem approx
More Aquarium equipment350 BDT12.5 Steem approx

IMG_20231116_210559.jpgIMG_20231116_210553.jpg

IMG_20231116_210607.jpg

I went to the aquarium market and visited the aquarium

So after spending some time there, we came home from there. After coming home, it was time for Isha prayer. So we came to our house in the morning and prayed. After praying, we sat for a while and talked. Some of our friends came and I talked to them. Then it was time for our study. Actually wasted a lot of time today afternoon so have to study. So we quickly sat in our room to study.

So I studied for a while. After studying, I had something to eat. Then I sat down to study again. So after studying for two hours straight I completed my next day's reading and I chatted with my friend on facebook for a while. Then when the night was deep, I went to bed. So I passed another day like this. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Welcome 💙

 10 months ago 

have a nice day Some stunning photography. I enjoyed your day. Thank you very much for sharing the prices of these pet fishes. People who do not like them are rare. The best thing is that you have shared the value of these things. I am more benefited to know. good luck

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. I am also very happy to present to you pet fish pictures and prices. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

Your aquariums are really different bro. They look very nice. I really want to keep an aquarium at home. I hope to take it in the future. The small fish in the aquarium are very beautiful. Have a great day bro. stay well

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপু আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ❤️❤️

I hope you are well. It was very nice to see your post. It is very nice. You have described your daily activities very nicely. You have written the article very nicely. What you have done all day. Did some studies after evening went to fish aquarium with friend very nicely you have mentioned the calculations with each aquarium steam which is really awesome. After your market visit to the aquarium you came home at night and you did your studies again, your diary game was very good. Good wishes and prayers for you stay well.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. Take love from me ❤️💙❤️

You welcome.

 10 months ago 

Hope you are well. Great to read your diary game. It's very nice that you captured the view outside the window. You have shared beautiful aquarium pictures in your diary, they are amazing. Thank you for sharing the size and price of the aquarium with us. Reading your diary game felt like I visited the market for some time. You ate Jhalmuri and Prawn fish chop and shared with us. Thanks for sharing your wonderful diary with us.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to visit my post and leave such a nice comment. Your kind comments give me motivation to work. So good luck to you too, stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65