The Diary Game ( 12/11/2023) - Today was a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231112_172109.jpg


The Diary Game ( 12/11/2023) - Today was a beautiful day.


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I will share my diary game with you. As usual, Aminkhub woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr. So today the morning atmosphere was very nice. So I quickly sat down to read. Then I moved into coaching. I met my friend while going to coaching.


IMG_20231112_092021.jpg

I went to coaching and met my friend

I went to coaching and talked to some other friends. Then I started the class. In class I heard some important topics today. Also today is the end of the 1st version of our Korean book. So today we will give you the 2nd version of our Korean book. I am very excited about it. I have to pay the coaching fee to get a wife so I deposited some fee in the coaching.

coaching fee5000 BDT172.41 Steem

I was given a book after paying the coaching money. So I was very happy to get the book. Because if reading this book is complete, I have to take the exam. However, this book is a Korean version 2. So I came to the classroom with the book and took the class.


IMG_20231112_093622.jpg

Today the coaching teacher gave me the Korean version 2 book

After that I took classes for quite some time. After the class was over, I came from the class room to my house. After coming home I sat for a while to freshen up. Then I studied. After studying for quite some time, it was noon. So in the afternoon when it was time for my bath, I went to the washroom and took a bath. I was sitting in my room fresh after showering. In between, Zohar gave the call to prayer. So I prayed Zohar in my room. After praying, I sat in my room for a while and spent time on the Steemit platform. After that I had a mango pickle given by my elder brother, which he had brought from Cox's Bazar.


IMG_20231112_142709.jpg

I ate pickled mangoes from Cox's Bazar

So then I had lunch. The recipe for lunch was rice and chicken. After eating, I slept for a while. Then I started studying. I studied till almost afternoon. Then when the call for Asr prayer was given, I performed ablution and prayed in my room. After praying, I studied again for some time. Then in the afternoon, my friend and I walked from our house to the city. Then when the Maghrib prayer was called, we went to the big mosque and prayed. We went to the big mosque in our town. Many people go there to pray.


IMG_20231112_172109.jpg

I went to the mosque with my friend in the afternoon

When the prayer was over, we both walked home from there. I came home fresh and sat down to study. In fact, I study in the evening almost till night. So I studied a lot. At one point it was time for our prayers. So we prayed one by one in our room. After praying, we studied again. Meanwhile, some of my friends came and we had an important discussion about the hostel. Then I chatted with my friends on Facebook. So I made a post on the Steemit platform and made some comments. Then I started reading the new book. I started reading from chapter 31.


IMG_20231112_191731.jpgIMG_20231112_191756.jpg
I started studying new Korean books at night

So I studied for quite some time. The night got deeper as I read. So at night I chatted with my friends for some time. Because we talk every day after completing our studies. In fact, I do all the work after I finish my studies, because I don't go to any chat until I finish my studies. Anyway after completing my studies I talked to my friend for a while. Then I talked to my family on the phone. After that I charged my mobile for a while. Then I completed my tomorrow's studies. Then when the night was late I went to bed. After a while I fell asleep. So guys this was my diary blog, thank you all for being with me. I will see you again inshallah. Thank God for having such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much @pelon53 sir, for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. Take love from @max-pro...❤️

 10 months ago 

You may be taking Korean language training to go abroad so that you will have no problem communicating with the people of that country. Meanwhile, you've finished one book, collected the second book fee, and are enthusiastically practicing Korean. I wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Yes, I have started the 2nd book, Inshallah I will complete everything with your prayers. Love for you is endless. ❤️

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.1
Period2023-11-16
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43