THE DIARY GAME 11th Aug 2023 | Taday was a wonderful Friday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230811_180635.jpg

THE DIARY GAME 11th Aug 2023 | Taday was a wonderful Friday.


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. As usual, I will now present to you last Friday's diary blog. So first I woke up with the name of Allah and performed ablution. After that I went to the mosque and was waiting for Fajr prayer. After that I prayed Fajr at 5 am. After praying, I returned home from the mosque. Then I logged into Steemit and checked the notification. I answered some comments.

After that I freshened up and had breakfast. After that, I was doing some work on my laptop when Abu Bakr, the master of our mosque, called me and asked me to come to the mosque. So after a while I went to the mosque and saw that a discussion meeting was organized by the Islamic Foundation. So there I listened to the Islamic discussion for quite some time. After that everyone was given biscuits and drinks.


IMG_20230811_102928.jpgIMG_20230811_103826.jpg
IMG_20230811_103936_1.jpgIMG_20230811_104207.jpg
Islamic discussion meeting was held in the morning.

So some important things were said in that Islamic discussion meeting. Some of the work done by the Islamic Foundation was mentioned. Then after the meeting we were sitting there. Then I and my younger brother cleaned the mosque. Cleaning the mosque is a very rewarding task. Then we returned home from there. After coming home I watched the tutorial video on my laptop for a while. Then I went to my cousin's house and saw that my cousin had come home for the weekend.

So spend some time with him. Then in the afternoon, I take a bath. Then I heard the call to prayer. So I got ready to go to the mosque. Then I went to the mosque. I took some pictures while going to the mosque. Then I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers at 1:30 p.m. I was returning home from the mosque after prayer, and there were more people beside me.


IMG_20230811_134832.jpgIMG_20230811_134930.jpg
IMG_20230811_134946.jpgIMG_20230811_135126.jpg
At the moment of going to the mosque for Friday prayers at noon.

So after that I came home from the mosque. I came home and rested for a while. Then it was time for lunch. So I was sitting in my room, then I had lunch with my younger brother. After eating, I watched a movie on my laptop. After that I was sleepy so I fell asleep for a while. Then I woke up refreshed. Then I heard the call for Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer.

After praying, I came home from the mosque. So after that I went to my cousin's house and told her that we should go for a walk in the afternoon. Because I like the environment in the afternoon, so me and my cousin went out with the bike to see the flood water in the area near our house. Currently many areas of Bangladesh are being flooded by flood water. So we went to the west side of our house to inspect the flood water. Spend time there by a bridge.


IMG_20230811_174218.jpgIMG_20230811_174313.jpg
IMG_20230811_174355.jpgIMG_20230811_174208.jpg
At the moment of inspecting the flood water in the afternoon. Location Mirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Basically this flood floods Bangladesh at a specific time. When the flood starts, almost many areas of Bangladesh are inundated. So this water does us many benefits and many harms. There are many types of fish found in flood water which are available to buy cheaply in our market. Some houses were damaged due to the flood, where they lost their residence due to the presence of water. So we went to a bridge a little further from there.

There was a shop next to the bridge. I ordered tea from that shop. So it was evening time. So I wanted to have tea while watching the sunset in the evening. I fetched tea from the shop next door and we sat on the bridge having tea and chips and watching the sunset. Actually I like sunset moment very much. Then it became dark all around and the sun set. I like the pleasant atmosphere of this time very much. Then we paid the bill for the tea and chips.

TeaBDT 101.31 TRX APPROX
ChipsBDT 101.31 TRX APPROX

IMG_20230811_180548.jpgIMG_20230811_180620.jpg
IMG_20230811_180635.jpgIMG_20230811_180604.jpg
Evening tea moment at sunset. Location Mirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

After that, when it was evening, we hurried from there to our mosque. After reaching the mosque, I prayed Maghrib and went home and left the bike in the room. After that I sat in my room for a while. After a while Esha gave adhan, so me and my cousin went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed at 8:20 pm.

After that I returned home, I had dinner when I came home. After dinner I watched a Hindi TV serial drama on my laptop. Then I was writing an engagement contest post on Steemit for a while. Then I went to my bed and slept. I fell asleep after a while. So this is how I spent Friday and enjoyed it. Thanks to Allah, I passed another day with your prayers.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 last year 

Dear @harferri

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. Take love from @max-pro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91