The Diary Game (11-12-2023) : I visit tangail city in this winter day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG_20231211_075747.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I woke up in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr in my room. After praying I was lying down and passing time on Steemit.

Then my friend called me and told me to go with him to Tangail city. So I got ready and went to meet my friend. My friend was standing at Sakhipur bus stand. So after going there we had hot steamed pita in the morning.

steamed pita price20 BDT0.8 Steem

IMG_20231211_075726.jpgIMG_20231211_075747.jpg

IMG_20231211_080411.jpg

Eat pita while starting bike journey / Location

So after that our pitha is done now our journey will start. We will basically start traveling by bike. So riding a bike on a winter morning was a beautiful feeling. It's a very scary feeling though. So we had a desire to travel by bike. So we had a bike with us. The bike belonged to my other elder brother. So we started traveling. We first put on our winter clothes to prevent the wind from entering our bodies.

So then my friend started driving the bike. Today the temperature in Bangladesh was so low that there was a lot of fog around and light mist was falling. So we started traveling in that cold environment. We were slowly heading towards Tangail town. After some time we reached Tangail town. After going there we went to SSS building. There we needed to give a CV.


IMG_20231211_092727.jpg

I went to the SSS building and submitted my CV / Location

So there is a gate in front of that building. He went inside the gate and we gave the CV. Then we went some distance from there. There our brother is waiting for us. So I met my brother and we went to a market in Tangail because we needed to buy some clothes. Because we were very cold. From there we went to a market which was the biggest market in Tangail city. We went to that market and started shopping. I saw different types of winter clothes there.

There are different types of clothes. From small kids to old ladies men and women there are clothes for both. There are different types of trousers, very nice pants and nice shirts. Especially there are many winter clothes. There are many hoodies and winter jackets that are very nice and are of very exotic quality. So below I mentioned some pictures and its price.


IMG_20231211_120506.jpgIMG_20231211_120515.jpg
IMG_20231211_120517.jpgIMG_20231211_120523.jpg
A short review of winter clothes market / Location

Half sleeve shirt price300 bdt12 Steem
Full sleeve shirt price500 bdt20 Steem
Children's jackets300-600 bdt12-24 steem
Jacket for adults500-1000 bdt25-50 steem
Thick sweater300-900 bdt12-36 steem

So I asked the above prices and presented them to you. In between I bought some winter clothes.

my winter clothes price1550 bdt62 steem

After that all our work in Tangail city was over. In the meantime, my friend had completed some work and we came from there with the bike to our Mirzapur upazila. So after coming there I went to a vegetarian restaurant. We went to the restaurant and ate. Basically we took a package of food.


IMG_20231211_142924.jpgIMG_20231211_142918.jpg

IMG_20231211_142958.jpg

We went to a vegetarian restaurant and had a package meal / Location

package of food170 bdt6.8 steem

Then we hurriedly left for our home. Dropped my friend on the street and he stayed in his shop. After that I said goodbye to my friend and I came to my house. After coming home I sat for a while to freshen up. After that I prayed and studied for a while. By then it was evening.

So in the evening I spent some time with my friends. In between, when it was time for prayer, I prayed. After the namaz was over I had a special nimki with my friends. Because I took Nimki for my friends. So I joked with everyone and ate nimki.

nimki price30 BDT1.2 Steem

IMG_20231211_170232.jpg

IMG_20231211_170115.jpg

Nimki time with all friends / Location

Then it was night. So at night it's time for us to study. So we all studied there. At one time we felt tired while studying. So we had some small meals at night. I rested for a while after eating and drinking. After that I studied for a while and prayed.

After praying it was time to sleep at night because I was tired all day today. So I went to bed early. So guys this is how I spent my day. Today was very nice and I enjoyed today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 8 months ago 

Dear @@@karianaporras,

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি বন্ধুর সাথে দেখা করে শীতের কাপড় ক্রয় করেছেন। তারপর আপনি CV জমা দিয়েছেন। আপনার খরচের অংশ গুলো লোকাল এবং Steem Price এ দেখিয়েছেন। যা দেখে আমি আইডিয়া নিতে পেরেছি। খুবই ভালো একটি দিন গিয়েছে আপনার। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার এই পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এতো মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Bro, I enjoyed reading your diary. It was so much fun when you and your friends ate nimki together. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44