THE DIARY GAME [09 Nov 2023] - The Story of wonderful day 💕

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20231109_110737.jpg


THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am well. So now I am going to share the diary game with you. I woke up first thing in the morning and performed ablution to pray Fajr. Then I prayed Fajr in my room.

After finishing the prayer, I lay down for quite some time. Because my head was hurting so bad. So I was lying in my room for a while. Then I sat down to study. I studied for quite some time. After that I went to Chhand to refresh my mind. The morning atmosphere from the terrace was wonderful.


IMG_20231109_075648.jpg

IMG_20231109_110737.jpg

In the morning I stood on the roof for quite some time


Then it was time to go to my class room. I got ready after some time and met my friend. After that I went to coaching along with my friends. It takes 10 minutes to go to coaching from my house. So I went into coaching. I went to coaching and took classes with the rest of my classmates. After that, we had a break after taking classes for a while.

Then I came home. It was noon after coming home. So in the afternoon I took a shower and freshened up. After that I sat in my room for quite some time. After a while, I prayed when the adhan was called. After finishing namaz I needed to go home. So I got ready and left for my home. I took CNG from my house and left for home. In fact, I love to travel. I like to travel to see nature.


IMG_20231109_141628.jpgIMG_20231109_141640.jpg
IMG_20231109_141655.jpgIMG_20231109_142135.jpg

While coming through the highway on CNG


The road I was coming along had many big trees and beautiful gazari gardens. The road was through the middle of that Ghazari garden. Anyway I got off CNG after some time and I rented CNG.

rented CNG60 BDT2 Steem

Then I took another autorickshaw from there. Because from where I live we have to take autorickshaws on the highway. So from there I took an autorickshaw and left for my home. Of course, I was standing there for quite some time. Because the auto rickshaw does not start unless the passenger fills up. Anyway after some time I reached near my house and hired auto rickshaw.

rented auto rickshaw30 BDT1 Steem

Then I came home from there. It was past noon by the time I got home. So I freshened up and sat for a while. After that I had lunch. In the afternoon I had my favorite khichuri which is very dear to me.


IMG_20231109_151608.jpgIMG_20231109_151613.jpg

At noon I had my favorite khichuri


After lunch I rested for a while. This is how the entire afternoon passed. After that I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. After praying, I came home and played cricket for a long time with my younger brothers. After that, when it was time for Maghrib prayer again, I prayed in the mosque. When I came home after praying, I worked on my laptop. In fact, I finished some work that I had.

After that I talked with my friends for a while. Actually every holiday I talk to my friends. Anyway I was doing some work on my laptop for quite some time. Because my laptop was not updating for quite some time. So I updated the laptop and went to the mosque to pray. While going to the mosque, I saw many beautiful moons in the sky. So I took a nice picture. I actually like photographing moon.


IMG_20231109_191454.jpg

A beautiful moon rose in the night sky


So after that I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed Isha. After the prayer, I sat outside the mosque for a while in my cousin's shop. Then I came home from the mosque. After coming home I studied for quite some time. Actually I study even when I come home. So after studying for a while I went to my cousins ​​house. I met them there because I hang out with my cousins ​​on holidays. Anyway, after chatting, I came home.

After coming home I watched cartoons on my laptop for quite some time. After that I spend quite a bit of time online and spend a bit of time on Facebook. Then I spent quite a while on Steemit. I made some comments and upvoted. After that my body felt tired so I fell asleep. So guys this is how I spent my day. That morning, afternoon was very beautiful and afternoon was very beautiful. I am so happy to share my day with you. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog ❤️💙❤️

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.9
Period2023-11-10
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41