THE DIARY GAME (08-12-2023) : I watched ''Animal'' movie at night.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20231208_110632.jpgThumbnail Image


Hello friends how are you all? Wishing everyone good health I started my diary blog. This morning was very beautiful. In the morning there was light sunshine because yesterday was very rainy. Good morning everyone. Hope everyone had a nice morning.

So I woke up first thing in the morning and prayed Fajr. After that I was laying in my room and logged on to Steemit. Then I spent some time on Steemit and checked my notifications. After that I went to Bastoil with one of my cousins ​​to meet my friend Shuvo.


IMG_20231208_110643.jpg

IMG_20231208_110632.jpg

On the highway while going to meet a friend

Then from there we left for Bamboo Oil. After going there I met my friend. Then we had breakfast there. There was a restaurant next to it, we had breakfast in the restaurant. Then I went to my friend's shop. There he does mobile banking. So I went there and met him. Although he had a busy time. But after meeting with a friend, all busyness was forgotten. Of course he was a little sick.


IMG_20231208_120701.jpg

I met my dear friend Shuvo

After that I chatted with him for quite some time. Then I came home from there. After coming home, it was noon and it was Friday time. Because today is Friday, you have to take a bath at noon and go to the mosque. So I took a bath to pray the Friday prayer. After showering and getting fresh, I was ready to go to the mosque.

After giving the call for Friday prayers, I hurriedly left for the mosque. I met my cousin on the street. Then we went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. While returning home after namaz, we took a selfie while walking.


IMG_20231208_131209.jpg

Me and my cousin while returning from the mosque

Then I came home from the mosque. After coming home I got ready for lunch. Today, Friday, we had several special meals. So after eating and drinking I rested for some time. So I wrote some posts in between. After some time, he called for Asr prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Asr. When it was time to go to the mosque, I prayed Asr.

I came home after praying and played cricket for a while. Then in the afternoon I went to the mosque again and after praying I was sitting in my cousin's pharmacy. After that I went to my uncle's house and hung out with my cousins ​​and ate biscuits. It is a wonderful triangular shaped biscuit.


IMG_20231208_212059.jpg

I ate triangle shaped biscuits

So I waited there for quite some time. After that, I went to the mosque again to pray Isha. So I went to the mosque and prayed Isha. After praying, I came home and had dinner. So after dinner I did some work on my laptop in my room. Then it was night. So at night I thought I will watch a new movie today. So I watched this Bollywood movie today at night. It's called Animal Movie. It is action, romantic and drama movie. So I enjoyed watching the movie.


IMG_20231208_212230.jpgIMG_20231208_212211.jpg
IMG_20231208_212206.jpgIMG_20231208_212159.jpg
IMG_20231208_212124.jpgIMG_20231208_212111.jpg
I watched a great movie last night / Location

So I watched a lot of movies. Because the run time of the movie was more than three hours. It's been a while since I watched the movie. Then when the night got deep I was getting sleepy. So after I finished watching the movie, I finished all my work and fell asleep. So this is how I passed another day. Thank God for such a beautiful day


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.7
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable review 🥰

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

In your diary blog, you shared a vivid account of your day, including prayer rituals, social meetings, meals, and a movie night, providing a rich narrative of your daily experiences.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. 😉😉

 9 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your post. You can write very well. Although I haven't seen the movie Animal, I understand that the movie is very beautiful after watching the trailer. Thank you very much for sharing such a nice post with us.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43