THE DIARY GAME 02 SEP 2023 | I went to the petrol pump in the morning and got my hair cut in the afternoon

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

IMG_20230902_120428.jpg


MY DIARY GAME


Wishing good morning health, I started reading my diary blog today. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. So I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr as usual. After that I slept for a while with the name of Allah.

After some time I refreshed myself and had breakfast. This morning I had two parathas and fried eggs, which I love. So after some time I have to go to Sakhipur coaching. That's why I will go out with the bike. Today I packed some of my things as I will be renting a certain house from tomorrow. So I took my bag and various things on the bike to go there.


IMG_20230902_081217.jpg

Time to leave home - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.


Actually I joined a Korean language learning coaching in Sakhipur city. I have to take classes there every day so that we don't have any problem and I have rented a certain house here so that there is no problem in my studies. So there is a very nice environment I will show you step by step which house I have rented.

I left my house and went some distance. So in the morning I was driving the bike very carefully on the highway. A little later there was the station. So I slowly passed few stations. Meanwhile, I saw that my bike had run out of fuel. So I went to the best quality fuel station in Sakhipur. After going there I ordered Octane because it is very good for the bike.

bike fuel price200 BDT13.33 TRX

IMG_20230902_090322.jpgIMG_20230902_090319.jpg

IMG_20230902_090327.jpg

Took oil from the fuel station - Sakhipur, Bangladesh.


After that I moved from there to my house which I have rented. After going there I called my roommate and brought him down to the house. He helped me carry my stuff to our room, because the house is on the 4th floor. I thanked him. Then I sat there for a long time. Then it was class time. So I left there and went to the coaching class. There I started Korean language classes.

I am admitted in the first state now at the beginning, so I have no pressure to study. So I studied for a while and came out and met many people. There were many more students and I talked to them for a while. So I went out and met a new friend, I took a selfie with him. His name is Prince Haha. So he is my roommate, we will live together.


IMG_20230902_120428.jpg

Meet my new friend - Sakhipur, Bangladesh.


So outside the coaching we were standing and talking for quite some time. Our fertilizer was passing by us. I had a conversation with them. Then I said goodbye to him as we had to come home. I told him I will stay with him from tomorrow. So I took the bike from there to come home.

I drove the bike along the highway very carefully. So I saw a market on the side of the road. There are many beautiful delicacies available in that market and I saw very new types of food there. So I really wanted to eat it, so I left the bike and bought some food. It can also be called dry food. It is our most special food in Mirzapur.

nimki20 BDT2.85 TRX
Khurma20 BDT2.85 TRX

IMG_20230902_123954.jpgIMG_20230902_123948.jpg

IMG_20230902_123958.jpg

Village market specials - Sakhipur, Bangladesh.


Then I left from there to come home again. From there I went directly to Bashoil Bazar. After reaching there I met my friend. Next to it was a saloon. So I went there and got a haircut because my hair had grown.


IMG_20230902_135003.jpgBefore cutting hair

But I took serial because there were many other people. So after a while my serial came. So I was sitting inside that salon for a while. Of course there was electricity and the light was heating. So I sat there for quite some time, then my serial came and I cut my hair from there. It took quite a while to cut the hair. So after a while my itching stopped.

hair cut100 BDT6.66 Steem

IMG_20230902_172241.jpgAfter cutting hair

Then I came home from there. After coming home, after taking a bath and freshening up, I prayed and ate and drank. After that I lay down for a while and spent time on the Steemit platform. After some time I left for the mosque. Because you have to go to the mosque to pray.

So after going to the mosque I saw my face on the camera. WOW I look so good after the haircut and the beard doesn't it!! So I took a selfie in front of the mosque.

After praying, I sat in my cousin's shop for a while and came home. After coming home I studied for a while in my room. After some time I prayed Isha in my room. After that I had dinner at night and finished all my work and finished writing this post. Then I lay down. So I wish you good health and ended today like this.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20
Period2023-09-04
Result Club5050
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61