''Share Your Student Life Memory'' - With Some Your Self Photography 2nd edition

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.

Picsart_22-10-16_10-28-30-587.jpg

SHARE MY STUDENT LIFE MEMORY :

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. Everyone has some memories in their life. Many memories are attached to my life. People want to show their memories in front of everyone, some can and some can't. Today I will share some memories of my student life. Thanks to moderator, @mostofajaman for organizing such a nice contest on Student life Memories in Steem for Bangladesh Community. Through this contest we will be able to recall our own memories and everyone will know about everyone's memories.


Memories of my last class in college student life :

In my student life, I was the last class in college. Me and all my friends attended the class that day. We are all wearing engineering in government colleges. It was the last class of the seventh semester. We all study at Tangail Polytechnic Institute. We all study in Electrical Technology. So we all came to class that day. After coming to the class we all sat together on the chair. Then we started talking to everyone. hen Sar came to the classroom to take our class. So we all saluted Sar. Then the class started.

Sir took our class for a long time. After taking the class they said goodbye to us at the end because we have been taking classes with this sir for a long time so sir discussed various issues with us. They gave us a lot of advice on how to move forward, how to get through the days ahead. We also followed their advice. After that sir left the class room and we all sat inside the class and started talking. Inside the college, I and my friend and one of our girlfriends kept talking. We discussed what plans we had ahead of us. After we discussed there for a while we left the class room.

After going outside we roamed around for a while then we came back to the class room. After coming to the classroom another sir entered our class and that sir took us. After she finished taking her class, we sat again and continued to chat. After that I wandered around the college and took some pictures. I have spent many days in this college so I have many memories here. That's why I roamed around the college a lot. After that I came to class. After coming to class I continued to spend time with my friends. Today was their and my last class and we all had a lot of fun in the class. After that we left the class because the class was over by then.

IMG_20220217_125313.jpgIMG_20211211_093626.jpg
IMG_20221016_103739.jpgIMG_20221016_103603.jpg

I went to college for the last time in my student life.: Here is the location code of on the roof of the College added

Then I went to our college library from there. Because many students sit and chat in our library. That's why I and my friends all went to the library. The library was very nice, there are many different types of books to read. I read some books and chatted with them for a while. Then I took pictures with all my friends and showed them to everyone.

I took a few selfies and then I chatted with some of the people in the library. I kept saying goodbye to them because I will not come here again. We have many memories in this college library. That's why we sat there and chatted a lot. We chatted for a while, after chatting we discussed various topics. We discussed what kind of job we would do in the future. When the discussion was over, I left there with all my friends.

IMG_20221016_104311.jpgIMG_20211211_111608.jpg

In our college library, we friends chat for the last time: Here is the location code of on the roof of the College added

After leaving the library, we walked through the college. As we walked through the college we entered various rooms and saw the same classes we had previously attended. And we remembered various memories then we went to the main gate of our college. After going to main gate I bought pen from there. Then I entered the college. After entering the college, I and my friends all went to the roof of the college. The roof of the college was very big and it was very sunny. But we went to the roof of that college. Because we spent a lot of time on the roof of this college.

We have many memories on the roof of this college. We used to hang out on this terrace many times. All of us friends used to hang out together. I used to study sitting on this roof, so we wandered on that roof for a while. Then we wrote our names on the roof. Then I and my friends took pictures inside that roof. In the pictures below you can see me and my friends taking many kinds of pictures. I have some friends whose homes are far away, so they also come here to study. Friends talked to us in different ways. After that we chatted for some more time on that roof. We took many pictures there, took many selfies and I took pictures of my friends. They thanked me a lot.

IMG_20211211_104806.jpgIMG_20211211_105011.jpg
IMG_20211211_105104.jpgIMG_20211211_104915.jpg

My friends and I, all chatted on the roof of the college and took pictures: Here is the location code of on the roof of the College added

Then we saw from the roof that there was a circuit house quite far from our college. So we took some pictures of the circuit house. After that we discussed for a while more on that roof. Because today is the last class of our student life. We spent a lot of time in this college. We stood by each other in our ups and downs, we all went to the exam hall together and took the exam. We all passed out. So our memories are made in that college. I always miss these moments of student life. Because moments of student life are remembered throughout life. There are moments in student life that cannot be forgotten. That is why the role of student life is very important.


About the Memories of Student Life, my few comments :

The memories of student life are embedded with our lives. Moments of student life are impossible to forget. We who were students always live with some memories. We can never forget our friends. The moments spent with them will always be remembered. That's why we all should always look after our friends and be nice to them and share different kinds of jokes with them. Our friends will always come in handy. That is why we should always remember our student life. All the moments that happen in student life should be remembered. These should not be forgotten, I want to say one thing about student life. Student life is a scientific explanation. We must always remember that we will love student life. I shared my memories of student life with you. If there is any mistake in the writing, please forgive me, thank you all.

I am invite to my three friends @solaymann, @zubaer, @rasel72 to participate in this contest. Here is the contest link 👈

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


Post Details :

Post CategoryShare my Student Life Memory
Date16 October 2022
Photographer@max-pro
Device/CameraXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
CommunitySteem For Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice post. A very nice contest. Your student life has been wonderful. You have many memories of your student life. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother..

ছাত্র জীবন আসলে অনেক মধুময় ছিল যদিও আমরা এটা অনেক মিস করি কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করেছেন এবং খুব সুন্দর গল্প আমাদের উপহার দিয়েছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

জ্বি ভাই, ছাত্র জীবনের মুহূর্ত কখনও ভুলতে পারবো না। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, আপনার এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI25.5 ( 0.00 % self, 131 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Period17-07-22 to 17-10-22
Transfer to Vesting51.792 STEEM
Cash Out
48.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother, for your valuable feedback 😊

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66