"Sfb contest: Feeling an upvote notification."

in Steem For Bangladesh16 days ago

Hello Steemian Friends..

Blue Black Modern Neon Podium New Arrival Smartphone Sale Instagram Post_20240820_235303_0000.pngDesign with Canva

Greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. Today I came to participate in a wonderful contest organized by this community's moderator brother @solaymann. Here I will enter the contest by answering some excellent questions. So let's begin.


What is your favorite upvote notification on the Steemit platform? Why was it pleasant?


Steemit platform is a part of my life. Just like I can't quit eating rice, I can't quit the Steemit platform. Steemit is supported by a strong and active community, where users can upvote each other's posts and offer suggestions. It creates a friendly and collaborative environment.

My favorite upvote notifications on the Steemit platform are the upvote notifications from the big curator team. It has steemcurator01, steemcurator02, steemcurator03 and more. The main reason I love the Steemcurator poll upvote notification on the Steemit platform is because this poll is an official account of Steemit's curator team. which Steemit Inc. managed by When a Steemcurator upvotes someone's post it is usually considered a big upvote. Which greatly increases both post value and visibility.

This significantly increases our Steem Power and the amount of rewards we receive from our posts. Steemcurator's upvote is also seen as a form of recognition on the platform that marks users' content as high quality. This is why I find Steemcurator's upvote notification especially valuable and dear. That's why it's so fun.


How did you feel after seeing the Upvote notification?Share your feelings.


Receiving Steemcurator's upvote notification brings a sense of honor and excitement to me and all Steemit users. Although I haven't seen polls for a long time. Maybe my luck is playing with me. But it's a nice feeling.

GIF_20240821_000617_502.gif

Upvotes like this have boosted my confidence and encouraged me to create better content. This proves that I have achieved a certain level of quality. It shows the community's trust and support for my posts, which makes me proud.

Steemcurator's upvote usually catches the attention of other users of the platform and strengthens a Steemian's position and influence within the community. Steemcurator's upvotes motivate me to be more active and regularly contribute to the platform. Because we realize that my efforts are being appreciated and rewarded.


How diligent are you to receive an upvote notification?

alone-3592108_1280.jpgSource

  • I think I work hard enough to get this upvote notification. I am regularly active on the Steemit platform. I spend a lot of time creating interesting, informative and creative posts. I share my ideas and thoughts through pictures, videos, articles, blog posts, poems etc.

  • Steemit is a community driven platform. So I comment on the posts of other community members, discuss with them and give regular updates. This way I build strong relationships with other users. Which then helps me get upvotes on my own posts.

  • I also promote my posts on social media platforms outside of Steemit. This results in more viewers viewing my content and returning to Steemit to upvote me.

  • In addition to maintaining the quality of my content, I regularly follow my curation theme to attract the attention of Steemcurator01, steemcurator02 and other curators. I often use curators tags or post in specific communities to get noticed by curators.


Give your three tips for newcomers. Which will help them get upvote.


Steemit platform is a part of my life. I can never leave this platform. Actually this question is very complicated. Because I am also a witness of this situation. I always try to create quality content and blog on Steemit platform. Here are the tips that I think are available.

  • 1️⃣ Create quality content :- Good content is worth a lot on Steemit. Your posts should be informative, creative and valuable to readers. If you create written posts, create well-researched, clearly written and well-structured content. When posting images or videos, they should be of high quality and attractive. Remember that the better the quality of the content, the more likely it is to get upvoted.

  • 2️⃣ Actively engage with the community :- Community interaction is very important on Steemit. You regularly comment on other users' posts, upvote their posts and participate in discussions with them. Noticing your presence and activities will encourage others to visit your posts and upvote you too.

  • 3️⃣ Use the correct tags and communities :- Use the right tags and communities to categorize your posts properly. Tags make it easier for users to find your posts, and posting in the right communities will help you reach an audience interested in that specific topic. This will help you increase your chances of getting upvoted. Especially if you get noticed by the curators. Tags are very important for this.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell,@mahadisalim,@anasuleidy,@irawandedy, @shohana1, @sushanta83, to Participate in this Competition.

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.5 ( 0.00 % self, 186 upvotes, 132 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 16 days ago 

Thanks @sduttaskitchen for your support. Your valuable support encourages me to give my best. Respect for you always boss.

 16 days ago 

Thank you very much for creating two themes in this contest so beautifully with Cenva. And I benefited a lot and understood a lot from reading your post because of how nicely you discuss your notification.

 16 days ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37