SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230707_072032_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you are all well and enjoying this week's engagement contests. So today I am back to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of this contest is SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing. So I will discuss my opinion in detail on this topic. So let's get started, stay with me.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

We all have lost something important in our lives. I also lost an important thing in my life. That time was during Ramadan 2017. I was studying in college then. I was staying in hostel for exam. There were many students in our hostel then.

So in the morning I was sleepy because I stayed up until half the night to eat Sehri. So I was sleeping in my room and my roommate went to another room.
After a while, I woke up and found that my phone and my friend's phone were not found.

So I called everyone but nobody saw the phone. Then I found out that the phone was stolen. A hostel guy saw the thief running away. That phone was very important to me.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

In fact it was not only an item, it was my favorite phone. I had saved money for several years and bought the phone I wanted.

But I didn't know that the phone would be lost due to my carelessness. I was devastated after losing the phone. I wander around like a fool. Of course, my father came to the hostel to console me.

So my phone had many important files, many favorite pics and more important documents. So after losing the phone I feel very sad and depressed. I was feeling very sad then.

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

If a favorite thing is ever lost, that thing is never found again. So when my phone was lost, I went to our nearest police station with my friend and my father. Because many people have been successful with the help of Bangladesh law.

So I went to the police station and discussed the incident of losing my phone in detail. Then the police of that police station told me to do GD. GD stands for General Diary. It means a paper to write the details of the danger of a crime or loss. So I wrote the GD and submitted it to the police. He lastly said that your phone can be found.

But the result was not favorable to me. After GD, the police should have traced the phone and given it to me. But that was not possible. My phone is no longer found.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

I will follow some steps to avoid losing such valuable items in future. Then the important items in my life will be protected. First of all I have to be cautious and cautious. There are many thieves around us who steal our important items hoping to get some money. So I always have to carefully hide the items.

If we have a valuable item then it cannot be taken out. We need to put a recognizable mark on our valuables so that we can find them later if they are lost. If there is an expensive item like important electronics, then a tracking device should be set in it so that the item can be tracked and found after its location after theft. So we always have to be careful.


Conclusion

Finally, we all have important items. If they are lost then we can suffer a lot. We have to keep our important items to ourselves. We must always exercise caution and caution. If an item is lost, don't despair and try to find it properly. Then go to the nearest police station and do GD. So I am very glad to share my views on the above topic. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @robin42, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @solaymann to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

So sorry to read about your loss but at the same time I am feeling good that you managed it back. However, these are normal mistakes that could cost us a lot. I have lost two phones myself but I never found them.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments 🥰

 last year 

Being careful is a wise step that we take to protect our belongings. Success for you

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 💝

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44